Train 12620 Reviews & Ratings

MATSYAGANDA EXP (12620) 

1 3.6/5  (569 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MATSYAGANDA EXP

vijayxxx

14/09/2019
it is very bad experience during the journey , there is all local ticket people come in to the reservation coach and there is no TC no other people to control the things it is very bad management of railway and i think every year people facing the problem if management people not able e to sole then they do not have to sit on the management chair

mahinxxx

08/09/2019
Ticket tatkal me available hota Hai payment k baad tatkal waiting me.. Not gud kya rating du travel comform huha hi Nahi 8/09/19 b ticket same Hai Kash ajka ticket comform hojaye

poojaxxx

13/08/2019
dear Sir PNR:4815399803 Train No & Name: 12620 /Matsyaganda Exp Date of journey:04-08-2019 Dear Sir, my Train is cancelled on 4/8/2019. not received refund money till date. pls look in to the matters.

stentxxx

21/07/2019
very worst quality food. all venders taking more one but food quality very very low. please do the needful

vishaxxx

02/06/2019
fuck off ... my ticket is cancelled... I do in irctc mobile app ... If it's not confirm in tathkal menace y u r giving poor service... improve ur service ... its too bad ...

ularixxx

02/03/2019
service and timing is excellent. work out possibility of increasing speed which will reduce travel time

ashokxxx

22/02/2019
Found a big mouse below our seat while removing our bag in AC coach. Please find a solution for this mouse problem.

jaywaxxx

01/08/2018
The work of the cleaning people of the coach was worth admiration. but the work done was ruined by the medium & baby cockroach in the night. The only worry. Thks

girisxxx

01/06/2018
Every coach must have at least sound speaker to educate all category people about cleanliness along railway track. Because India moves on train. Even all central government scheme can be made to reach people.

vshetxxx

15/05/2018
unreserved passengers get in to train at Ratnagiri and Chiplun forcibly occupy gangways and create nuisance and make sleeping passengers travel miserable for which immediate measures has to be taken by railways by appointing securities at such stations and make passengers travel happier one so that they feel their effort made to book tickets 4 months in advance has bore fruits.

ajay.xxx

04/05/2018
Plz tell to food vendor to sell with Menu Card Rate list as they sell local products specially Water instead of Rail Neer as well as sometime they come without uniform

tiwarxxx

28/06/2017
The train reaches Panvel on time but after that it takes 1.5 to 2 hours to reach ghatkopar and then another 30-45 minutes to reach Tilaknagar. It is advised to leave the train at Panvel and take a Local train

 Previous

Next