Train 12609 Reviews & Ratings

MYSURU EXPRESS (12609) 

1 3.8/5  (707 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MYSURU EXPRESS

lallixxx

02/12/2019
travel was horrible it was like unreserved compartment with lot of people travelled standing, sitting near entrance had problem even to go to toilet. Tea/ Coffee quality and quantity reduced

rahulxxx

03/10/2019
in reservations compertment its full non reservations passanger jorney 11 hours travle bt TT not come to check a ticket and driver r i think unprofessional its tu much give a brek we not satisfied

006loxxx

18/09/2019
mysuru express and local train is both same this is not express this is latest cow vehicle.... please keep punctuality actually katpadi timing is 3.45 this train regularly reached 4.55.pm this is not express this is MAATU VANDI

pandixxx

13/06/2019
More numbers of ordinary ticket passengers are getting into reservation & A/C coaches and doing more troubles to the reservation coach passengers. This inconvienient should be curtailed in future.

prakaxxx

03/06/2019
it's good app but one disadvantage is tatkal ticket online booking ll at, 11.15am. sooooo please make it starting timing at 11.00am because in railway station and in other apps it start at 11am so what happens mean this between 11am to 11.15am. this within 15min, ticket ll be booked n can't get ticket... please make it at 11am for tatkal ticket stat time.

natarxxx

01/05/2019
horrible delay no proper information, lousy dept, god shud save indian railway's. prior info passenger care shud b at most imp in railways bcoz it carries daily thousands of people.

g.anaxxx

29/11/2018
No tickets checking, no body bothers about all reserved compartments, any one gets in with or without proper tickets. Open tickets crowd unmanageable. I could not go to toilet as the entire compartments path way occupied. Had the TC stayed in the compartments, railway would have got huge revenue. Will the situation change ?

vdevaxxx

21/11/2018
entry of unreserved passengers to reserved compartment must be restricted by introducing barcode reading machine in every compartment. the barrier to be printed only on the reserved confirmed tickets.

sathixxx

13/11/2018
very bad travelling experience . train is very slow. the journey time is almost 9 hrs . train not on time.. please remove this train from Express list.. over all bad experience....

kkrajxxx

11/08/2018
worst experience as unreserved commuters overcrowded reserved compartments. we couldnt eat or use washro.due to overcrowd. its usual story in day trains from bangalore to chennai and vice versa

kvsrixxx

12/06/2018
The train was late by 7 hours! I had to make other travel arrangements. Your app did not even allow me to cancel the tickets, though Indian Railways allows for cancellation and refund in case of delays from their side! I have lost the money.

lathaxxx

29/10/2017
For reasons un known , there was an extraordinary delay of abt 2 hours in reaching bangalore cantt stn...It started late by 45 minutes from chennai and halted for more than an hour near patched... The toilet pipe push buttons were heavily leaking making totally inaccessible....OVERALL THE JOURNEY WAS HORRIBLE...

 Previous

Next