Train 12607 Reviews & Ratings

LALBAGH EXPRESS (12607) 

1 3.9/5  (783 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

13

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LALBAGH EXPRESS

drshaxxx

29/02/2020
Totally unreserved passengers filled inside walkways and door passage including washroom Areas fully 100% filled until Bangalore Majestic Station. Senior citizens including me, families and Childrens were can't move from our seats. Full journey in this sitting conditions travelled. The unreserved passengers were occupied my seat, when I left for Toilet. This was the condition off this train journey. Hope the Authorities would take care off. I didn't captured any pictures.

p.adixxx

28/02/2020
Toilet doors locks not working, water flush not available. windows not smooth to open & close

samurxxx

23/02/2020
Good train, ambience was great, well maintained. More space for disposing waste required. Quite punctual

achurxxx

28/01/2020
Put more number of unreserved coaches. every station halt for 5 min. People with unreserved tickets should enter unreserved coaches only. Very conjusted travelling

madhaxxx

27/01/2020
food, now a days quality is very bad, tea& coffee very worst no Hygnic, restroom not cleaning always before train bogi was very good & compostable & 6 entry & exit doors, but now only 4 it's very difficult to travel with old people & childrens & as

saitsxxx

23/01/2020
It was a bad experience no TTR on one to ask for it was like a local train in bombay passengers. are infinity un reservations

lallixxx

17/01/2020
Lot of people travel standing making it as an unreserved compartment and suffocate making it unpleasant for reserved travellers, and pantry staff.

aravixxx

09/10/2019
sometime bad air was circulating in compartment while opening the toilet door even compartment windows were opening.

ajaydxxx

29/04/2019
worste guideance.not a proper guidence given in help desk in central station and also i katpadi station by guard and TTR. fed up and restless......

jayacxxx

25/02/2019
Very delay, and there is no TTR in the coach and even the reservation couch looks like general coach. Kindly take care of this issue immediately and TTR should come and check every station and ask the tickets to the passengers.

suresxxx

22/01/2019
1. Toilet clean is very worst. 2. Train time is not kept up. 3. Coach No is D4 all fans are darty. PL check and clean

k_venxxx

07/04/2018
Unreserved passengers board in reserved coaches are the ever increasing menace. Why railway can not restrict issuance of ordinary tickets restricted to the train capacity. pl. consider

 Previous

Next