Train 12603 Reviews & Ratings

HYDERABAD EXP (12603) 

1 3.8/5  (882 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HYDERABAD EXP

vasurxxx

10/10/2019
The coach had a lot of noise and vibration and jerks during the night and couldn't sleep. Not day I had back pain due to the above mentioned happenings. The coach quality needs a thorough check.

kkgsuxxx

21/07/2019
Old compartment. TOilet not upto the mark. FOR payment of Rs.2000/- in 2AC i could have travelled by air. EXHORBITANT CHARGES FOR IIAc. CHARGES SHOULD BE REVIEWED.

gkggrxxx

08/05/2019
Though it's 2AC both toilets were kept locked and not functional Have to cross over to next compartment on a fast moving train at the age of 68 The linen was old and stained. The coach was very old and hence made lot of vibration thus sleeping was difficult with rumblings. Railway would have provided a proper coach with working toilets for the high fare they charge for 2nd AC customers Nothing to comment about staff behavior as I have no need to interact with them

innu9xxx

01/03/2019
there is no charger point inside the train why should passenger charge we are travelling 700kmtrs in any emergency any accident incident will happens how we can contact to whome we can inform seniors citizens also will travel inside the train

sivakxxx

20/11/2018
sorry I am not satisfied tc not giving proper response we are get down in next stop pls resend my money and before that also I loss 260 rupees at time of booking pls return

rrandxxx

06/09/2018
the compartment is so old and very dirty. there was no charging point in our seat. Had to go to some other seat to get it charged. The window shutters did not have any stop in between it was just coming down.

ksgpmxxx

24/07/2018
impeccable services. surprised to see that train reaches in time. kindly continue to do so in the near future too

psrk1xxx

30/06/2018
worst train , when train reaches full speed vibration on S9 too much, i think that train doesn't sustain speed

sandexxx

14/01/2018
worst maintenance.. every station people with general tickets are getting inside.. f..k the 2nd AC I don't know y in the hell people prefer to go in ac instead of general for AC only but I didn't even feel cool.. food is the more worst thing rice and chicken pieces are half boiled worst

kumaaxxx

11/11/2017
Very Good Pillows & Bed Spreads , But Toilets Need Lot Of Improvement , Cleanliness Improvement Required

sudhaxxx

11/03/2017
Pantry staff charge much above the mentioned MRP eg Pepsi is sold at Rs.40 against Rs.30. Water Rs.20 against Rs.15 MRP. So with other products. Some one should look into it.

xxx

08/02/2017
Sirs Now a days trains r running late Cleanliness is improved a lot Food being jains didn't eat so cant conment tnx MKSHAH GUNTUR 522007 9440289687 GTR.MKSHAH@GMAIL.COM

 Previous

Next