Train 12601 Reviews & Ratings

MAS MAQ MAIL (12601) 

1 3.8/5  (756 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS MAQ MAIL

manilxxx

09/01/2023
sleeper class coach i got but the coach is too old , please make that train into LHB coach to get good comfort

shamexxx

01/01/2023
my compartment windows not close automaticly open this 71 seat windows very bad out side cold air compleate inside come

arabixxx

03/12/2022
Being 2AC ...AC is not Effective Restroom Smells Vry Bad 👎 Feel like 3AC...Over all Spending Money fr Luxury but felt like Normal Sleeper...But Timing is goid

rajanxxx

16/05/2022
by the time the train reached Palakkad there was no water in the 3Ac B1toB4 .Even after Shoranur. causing inconvenience to passengers and making the toilets unhealthy. passengers need water in the morning for the routines.May be a leak or not filled at the starting station. There should be a monitoring of this situation by the health safàety and environment Q.C

vipinxxx

17/03/2022
worst train... unreserved people also traveling fighting for seats and occupied in coman place door side... can't go for toilet

anisuxxx

03/03/2022
Many unreserved travellers are travelling in D2 compartments which is breaking the will of 2S passengers to travel undisturbed.... The major problem is unreserved passengers are not able understand this compartment is for 2S... So special chair car should be introduced for 2s...

prakaxxx

21/12/2019
ticket inspector told me this ticket cancelled due to chart preparation on wait list and charged 690/from me

poojaxxx

13/05/2019
what is the meaning of RAC, I found many people without reservation in coach and TCs taking money and allowing them.

gkunnxxx

29/01/2019
Serving food by catering staff is to be revived.since passengers are finding difficulty to get it from the stall and train leaves within 2 to 5 minutes.leaving the passengers to runto catch train and also money and the food.

akashxxx

15/12/2018
train was late and the coach was too old that it was completely dirty and the windows if you try to open it will close automatically because its lock was broken

cfimuxxx

29/07/2018
good morning my name is full of a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to get a few minutes to

pvsivxxx

26/06/2018
WHILE THANKING FOR ALLOTTING CONFIRMED TICKETS, BOTH TICKETS ARE SIDE UPPER WHICH BOTH OF US ARE NOT ABLE TO CLIMB BECAUSE OF OUR AGE FACTOR. HOWEVER WE THANK THE TTE / TTR TO RE ALLOT ATLEAST ONE SIDE LOWER TO MY WIFE( AN ORTHO PATIENT) HOWEVER WE THANK TTR/ TTE VERY MUCH

 Previous

Next