Train 12589 Reviews & Ratings

GKP-SC EXP (12589) 

1 2.6/5  (135 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GKP-SC EXP

mgkalxxx

24/06/2019
worst experience in train. I was loaded with waiting passengers. there was no place to put the foot in the train. worst condition of the train. toilets and service is worst.

dilshxxx

07/03/2019
very bad train no fan no charge plug no bath cleaning A 2 Z bad train

shrivxxx

24/01/2019
it is good but it's punctuality to come on time is very poor, should get improved, and it should be on time.. rest all are ok.

kashpxxx

07/01/2019
cleanliness & punctuality of trains should be taken care of on priority.

pawanxxx

06/09/2018
Third class travel experience, train is running 16hrs late, 16hrs is not a joke, railway should return the fairs of passenger travelling by this train, a huge loss to passengers, not even trying to re-cover, very bad experience by this route,

shiyaxxx

06/09/2018
worst train,late more than12 hrs,pantry is also horrible

dinesxxx

10/05/2018
Train was cancelled in Toto and there was no information given by you well in advance

rajisxxx

01/03/2018
Third class train not punctuality and all crockcroches in 3rd ac no proper cleaning

grvpaxxx

30/05/2017
THE AC OF B2 COACH WAS NOT WORKING...SO, I TOLD TO T.T BUT STILL THE AC WAS NOT FIXED TILL I REACHED MY DESTINATION

vssarxxx

20/02/2017
When a passenger could not travel in the train no12589 dt. 15.02.17.How can we rate the train's condition.

vssarxxx

16/02/2017
I have reported to you about the train no. 12589 stand cancelled and refund of my PNR no. 2123880287, and you are asking about feedback of your service. Henceforth you are further requested to expedite the process of 100% refund of my tickets.

vssarxxx

16/02/2017
When we haven't travel on the due train no. 12589 cancellation how can comment on it.

 Previous

Next