Train 12581 Reviews & Ratings

MUV-NDLS-SUPERFASR EXP (12581) 

1 3.5/5  (815 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MUV-NDLS-SUPERFASR EXP

amangxxx

17/10/2019
Ham yah train bahut hi Achcha laga aur on time only 10 minut let tha but no problem bahut hi Achcha performance tha Priyanka thank you very much Bhartiya Rail

vishaxxx

29/07/2019
Train was 30 minutes late from the actual time at Kanpur Central but it arrived at 30 minutes before at Ghaziabad junction.

glenmxxx

13/06/2019
always late worst train after paying good amount for tickets. no facility is available no pantry car in the train. if we travel with family so it's worst train

pradyxxx

17/05/2019
Cleanliness was adorable Train was 2 hour late but it is due to the accident on that track before our arrival till then train was running on time There wasn't any pantry in train and product by vendor wasn't upto the mark on other words bad food Overall train is awesome

anuraxxx

02/04/2019
The train was very clean and all lhb and well maintained. Toilets were clean and non smelly. I would rate it as a good journey.

ashutxxx

12/12/2018
the train was coming on time at allahabad junction daily bt from ald to kanpur it take 4-5 hrs inspite of being superfast train which lates the train to be on time at gzb junction plz improve its journey from ald to cnb

mrinaxxx

10/10/2018
There should be a pantry car in the train. It is a long journey and breakfast could be served. Also, the train is never on time despite leaving on time from the originating station.

mohamxxx

09/10/2018
toilets were to dirty n full of bad smell honorable railway minister we give you money to journey not in free so plz do some attention upon it.

rktiwxxx

30/06/2018
The Train is good but there's one problem the running time more because of Rajdhani train and satabadi train this can be adjusted by late departure from Maduhadeeh staff is good and good behavior

shubhxxx

30/05/2018
i was in ac 2 tier and its ac was not working properly. i was even sweating. it was giving me a feeling of sleeper class.. next i wont book in this ac two tier

veer.xxx

20/04/2018
No pantry in train. Not even tea could be available. Throughout the train was running very slow and after Allahabad it was continuously late. I don't understand why a "Superfast" train meets such fate.

neeraxxx

05/04/2017
this is totally failure of railway they are believing to raise the fair only . what about the schedule this train is already delayed by around 3 hr.

 Previous

Next