Train 12572 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT-GKP HAMSAFAR EXP (12572) 

1 3.5/5  (340 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

9

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT-GKP HAMSAFAR EXP

anil.xxx

08/08/2019
pathetic condition..TT and attender not available in the train.i travelled without bed sheet and pillow..water supply was not available in the bathroom..indian railway please refund my half of the fare

santoxxx

14/05/2019
cleanliness was very poor especially in toilets in morning no water was available.When i sent a message to coachmitra service the reply was given is att below.

reliaxxx

26/04/2019
wash room so dirty ...with smell no cleaning,I many time complaint to attendant but they are not proper treat. Tea are also 15 rs costly and not good qualit

guptaxxx

19/03/2019
Water problems and toilet problems very bad clean liness break the water toti for all toilets and duty smiling toilets

ankulxxx

11/12/2018
the train facility was good and according to fair but train was late by about 4 hrs .....

manisxxx

10/12/2018
Poor train. No lights in toilet, faulty flush, damaged taps (extension cord with hand spray). Can stand anywhere for hours for no reasons. Pathetic controlling of this train.. I will give a Zero for punctuality..Never travel from this train, if you have something very urgent..

pankaxxx

10/08/2018
If you have lots of spare time another ootion not available then choose this train for business traveller avoid this train

neelgxxx

18/06/2018
always late. it's last option for travel from Delhi to gkp. never reached on time. very poor punctuality as compare to his high dynamic fare..

umeshxxx

10/06/2018
very poor running status , I cannot give any marks because there is no minus marking no there . no value of passengers sufferings and time.

kk273xxx

09/06/2018
It's very very bad train .there was no cleaning staff , all toilets were chocked

manisxxx

24/10/2017
train punctuality is main thing I missed my valuble work due to late reching gorakhpur

pranaxxx

01/08/2017
Journey with Humsafar are more cole comparison to other superfast trains, the only one draw back of humsafar is delay in time to reach destination, but the facilities are much better..

 Previous

Next