Train 12559 Reviews & Ratings

SHIV GANGA EXP (12559) 

1 4/5  (892 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

4

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHIV GANGA EXP

satisxxx

20/12/2021
Not Satisfied with the term RC S6 - 63. This is totally Confusing Clear instead of Confirm Reservation

mmndlxxx

14/06/2019
good journey but we don't say very good journey because train is start from destination 2 hours late and reach Delhi 3 hours late

joharxxx

07/10/2018
best train with good and comfortable coaches with friendly attendents food quality is good and served hot

bbnatxxx

04/09/2018
Food quality is very bad and food selling without any Bill in the train and food not served for Manduadih to Allahabad passengers at properly time as before 9:30 PM.

shivaxxx

24/07/2018
The socket near my seat was not working...I made a complaint but they refused to fix the problem.

atul4xxx

21/06/2018
One of the worst train. First it got delayed by almost 1.5 hrs at Lucknow and by the time it reaches to Varanasi, it was delayed by almost 5 hours. There is no pantry so no food available at all.

pk608xxx

02/06/2018
it was 1st time in my life that a train reach at station before 40 minutes of actual time. amazing experience with this train

rsvnsxxx

05/05/2018
as usual just worst. overcharged non veg food of abysmal quality. charged ?133 instead of valid ?55

ankitxxx

29/03/2018
i wish our indian trains should be like this train. shivganga exp. is the best train ever from vns- delhi route.

sinhaxxx

06/11/2017
train was late in Varanasi for 4 hours.otherwise train is always on time.A very satisfying train in btw the route of vns to new delhi

tshrexxx

18/05/2017
There were some strange club of bees in the toilet of B1. Food is delicious and better than bhubaneswar rajdhani express

subodxxx

16/04/2017
??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??

 Previous

Next