Train 12555 Reviews & Ratings

GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS (12555) 

1 3.4/5  (818 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS

shivkxxx

30/09/2019
There is no water available in all sleeper coach from starting station to destination, and horrible cleanliness.

ashisxxx

23/04/2019
Very crowd in coach no. S4 so make very difficulties to reserved passengers. Please arrange stopes on Ghaziabad Gzd and masKanwa railway station.

mishrxxx

24/03/2019
?????? ?? ??????? ?? ?????? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ???? ??????

mebolxxx

19/03/2019
late another 1 hour 25 minutes, there is no cleaning staff and womens in ghaziabad looting people for 10,20 rupees, and the GRP gyes are allowed them to thrash the people for begging rupees, bad gyes are GRP

anshuxxx

23/10/2018
over crowed . no light .even fight for own berth . full of mosquito. toilets were also occupied with luggage

9a8p2xxx

24/09/2018
Very bad d1 box reservation but people use this cootch like general cootch very bad experience don't travel this train and many more stops like local train ..many stops and very late expect time to arrival

somnaxxx

25/06/2018
??????? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????????

jpconxxx

06/04/2018
Journey in train 12555 from GKP-LJN was excellent. Compartment B-3 was properly cleaned & hygienic. Enjoyed journey with comfort. Behavior of running staff & TC were very cool and helping. I hope same spirit will be shown for other trains also. Food was not ordered. Behavior of running staff & TC were very cool and helping.

shobhxxx

26/03/2018
there were tc taking so loudly at 5 am very bad... the tc was of B2 coach along with pathakji, rk sharma

neeraxxx

16/11/2017
More general tickets passenger in my reservation coach who are blocked the way between seats and TT also can't come in the coach for controlling this crowded situation in the reservation coach.

ak231xxx

12/09/2017
No arrangement for waiting passengers I had confirmed ticket but even this I completed my journey as general coach

navinxxx

31/07/2017
I have AC-3 waiting list.w/L 01.but over charges taken by tte manoj kumar meena for seat.time 22.30 on date 30.07.2017.plz early action sir.I hope that you will help me.

 Previous

Next