Train 12519 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS (12519) 

1 3.5/5  (162 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS

syedzxxx

24/04/2019
this train was very dirty,,and washroom also in very bad condition...

santoxxx

10/04/2019
cleaning was an issue and bathroom also not upto the mark.

mukesxxx

18/03/2019
all bathrooms and caridoors are very dirty and obsh staff is very careless

narayxxx

22/10/2018
not good as expected. 1st class travel was not upto the mark

pintuxxx

18/10/2018
Worst train Since toilet were not cleaned from beginning ie. LTT

jimmyxxx

17/09/2018
train me safai bilkul Bhi Nahi toilet ka hal toh Aur Bhi bura hai

dgphaxxx

16/07/2018
There is no water at latrins.Hawkers disturbed from Igatpuri to Jalgaon .Coaches are not cleaned. Staff behaviour normal.

anilkxxx

16/07/2018
I'm in the train since evening and no body came to clean the coaches.. toilets in poor condition too

bbarcxxx

08/05/2018
i ever seen like this train so lazy and no good services....i never come to travelling on this train. ..faltu kachara pachara train ever seen in my life

lvchoxxx

26/02/2018
i m first time seeing that the train is arriving at right time.. the coupa is neet & cleen..

manavxxx

16/10/2017
train running late which may damage the schedule of individual .

limasxxx

03/10/2017
At the beginning the train was on time but as our journey proceeds it got delayed by 3-4 hours. It effected my schedule. KYQ LTT AC EXP MUMBAI TO GUWAHATI

 Previous

Next