Train 12519 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS (12519) 

1 3.5/5  (175 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

40

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS

patanxxx

21/10/2019
train timing is very good.but cleaning of bathroom and bogi is in very bad condition.pls improve the service of cleaning and maintenance of bogi

vkc19xxx

19/08/2019
cleaning staff dont want to work. compartments were dirty corridors were full of garbage bath rooms were stinking

k.davxxx

22/07/2019
B 11 coach attendance not available on places, toilet and compartment are not clean. we are surprise that in AC Coach local Beggars visiting and train attendance allow them to go inside the coach......

syedzxxx

24/04/2019
this train was very dirty,,and washroom also in very bad condition...

mukesxxx

18/03/2019
all bathrooms and caridoors are very dirty and obsh staff is very careless

jimmyxxx

17/09/2018
train me safai bilkul Bhi Nahi toilet ka hal toh Aur Bhi bura hai

dgphaxxx

16/07/2018
There is no water at latrins.Hawkers disturbed from Igatpuri to Jalgaon .Coaches are not cleaned. Staff behaviour normal.

anilkxxx

16/07/2018
I'm in the train since evening and no body came to clean the coaches.. toilets in poor condition too

bbarcxxx

08/05/2018
i ever seen like this train so lazy and no good services....i never come to travelling on this train. ..faltu kachara pachara train ever seen in my life

lvchoxxx

26/02/2018
i m first time seeing that the train is arriving at right time.. the coupa is neet & cleen..

manavxxx

16/10/2017
train running late which may damage the schedule of individual .

limasxxx

03/10/2017
At the beginning the train was on time but as our journey proceeds it got delayed by 3-4 hours. It effected my schedule. KYQ LTT AC EXP MUMBAI TO GUWAHATI

 Previous

Next