Train 12516 Reviews & Ratings

SCL -TVC EXPRESS (12516) 

1 2.9/5  (183 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

56

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SCL -TVC EXPRESS

prak1xxx

07/04/2019
train is delay by 5:30 mins when we reach ...fully unreserved people in sleeper class . when we say my seat .they simply reply ..kya?? naye ....neye...

jitjixxx

01/02/2019
food is very bad ..like they were giving five days ago food ..and tea such like hot drain water ..

vijesxxx

24/01/2019
low standard of cleaning AC coach and bio toilets are filled with human derty . no water supply in toilets out side wash basen are stopped working because of leakage

gv_bhxxx

21/12/2018
Very. Bad train passengers I beg you not to book this train for any use even in emergency also till your death .travelling in this train is giving money and getting your death

kpavaxxx

23/11/2018
Allowed 200 people in in 72members capacity reserved sleeper class is it a reserved compartment or general compartment.

abishxxx

01/11/2018
Before 2 days I am jurney 12516 Trivandrum silchar express b1 3ac ..two saide bathroom here because no water in bathroom and dirty

dinabxxx

21/06/2018
Reservation bogie is full with passengers like nonreserve bogie. Very rush and worst condition.

shekhxxx

04/04/2018
was scheduled to depart at 19.55 hours from Silchar but departed 22.30 hours, just because the shunting wasnot done earlier..thus have to wait for 2.30 hours at platform.. disappointed.. :(

atanuxxx

24/02/2018
Third Class Train , Late 12 hours, hectic journey and pathetic condition of toilets in AC 3 Tier

vaidyxxx

23/06/2017
The water was leaking in two tier compartment, so water shortage was seen, toilets were pathetic, pls look into the issues immediately

debarxxx

11/05/2017
Didnot get A confirmed ticket,faced many problems.Also The TTE could not Give us Atleast 1seat for 2 passengers.No one heloed us

nagasxxx

03/03/2017
Very hectic journey and there was no neatness at compartment.Nearly 100 people are there in the reservation compartement

 Previous

Next