Train 12516 Reviews & Ratings

SCL -TVC EXPRESS (12516) 

1 2.8/5  (164 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

56

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SCL -TVC EXPRESS

xxx

23/08/2019
Very unhygienic condition and food catering staff didn't bring the menu card and charging way more than MRp.120 Rs for 50 Rs food as per IRCTC menu card.

chandxxx

21/06/2019
toilets not clean. pantry men were rude and sleeping in passenger berth. water scarcity. Quality of food was very poor.

prak1xxx

07/04/2019
train is delay by 5:30 mins when we reach ...fully unreserved people in sleeper class . when we say my seat .they simply reply ..kya?? naye ....neye...

jitjixxx

01/02/2019
food is very bad ..like they were giving five days ago food ..and tea such like hot drain water ..

vijesxxx

24/01/2019
low standard of cleaning AC coach and bio toilets are filled with human derty . no water supply in toilets out side wash basen are stopped working because of leakage

gv_bhxxx

21/12/2018
Very. Bad train passengers I beg you not to book this train for any use even in emergency also till your death .travelling in this train is giving money and getting your death

kpavaxxx

23/11/2018
Allowed 200 people in in 72members capacity reserved sleeper class is it a reserved compartment or general compartment.

abishxxx

01/11/2018
Before 2 days I am jurney 12516 Trivandrum silchar express b1 3ac ..two saide bathroom here because no water in bathroom and dirty

shekhxxx

04/04/2018
was scheduled to depart at 19.55 hours from Silchar but departed 22.30 hours, just because the shunting wasnot done earlier..thus have to wait for 2.30 hours at platform.. disappointed.. :(

vaidyxxx

23/06/2017
The water was leaking in two tier compartment, so water shortage was seen, toilets were pathetic, pls look into the issues immediately

debarxxx

11/05/2017
Didnot get A confirmed ticket,faced many problems.Also The TTE could not Give us Atleast 1seat for 2 passengers.No one heloed us

nagasxxx

03/03/2017
Very hectic journey and there was no neatness at compartment.Nearly 100 people are there in the reservation compartement

 Previous

Next