Train 12512 Reviews & Ratings

RAPTISAGAR EXP (12512) 

1 3/5  (644 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

59

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RAPTISAGAR EXP

ganesxxx

30/04/2019
Very Bad experience. Though i have done reservation from palakkad to Chennai it was like i was travelling in general compartment. In the coach where there is supposed to be 72 persons travelling there were close to 200 to 250 people. It was a nightmare to travel with my family. I would not recommend travelling in this train

muralxxx

29/04/2019
We travelled in S-2 Reserved Compartment. Travel was extremely bad. The compartment can have 72 reserved seats whereas North Indian peoples of about 250 persons came into the compartment with lot of luggages. We do not find any space for keeping our legs. Whole compartment was full till we reach Chennai Central. When a TTE came to compartment in Coimbatore and we explained our plight he simply told us that every person in the compartment is having Wait Listed Tickets and he can do nothing with the same. Throughout the journey (10 hrs) we were not permitted to go to Toilets also by the north Indian Unruly passengers. We felt so sad to made our journey through this WORST TRAIN - Instead, they may stop running such trains.

satyaxxx

06/02/2019
very bad ??. Running late. No cleaning in coach as well as in toilet. Food quality and quantity is very low after paying Rs 120/- for veg Lunch.

navnexxx

11/01/2019
Don't get by this train... first of all it is not having any basic amenities like water ,broken doors, no charging points n even food from pantry car u can't have a single bite...

sahanxxx

05/12/2018
train service was so poor after kanpur..I was came to my house 5 hours delay behind the reason train was late. but food quality is little better you need to improve...

jojijxxx

29/11/2018
Train quality was not good Food quantity less but prize is not less not satisfied in Train inside cleaning Food not tasty, prize is veri high Total TrainTime and Food and cleaning washroom is not cleaning Two days

dasarxxx

09/10/2018
I AM BOOKING RESERVATION QOUTA BUT ALL GENERAL PEOPLES COME TO RESERVATION QUOTA NOT COME TO TICKET COLLECTOR BUT TRAIN WAS VERY VERY LATE B 3 HOURS BUT FINALLY BAD EXPERIENCE BY IRCTC VERY BAD

prabhxxx

30/06/2018
Wrost train no water , no neatness, all seats and switch board broken , complain no they have given that also not working . in my life time travel in the wrost train

thoddxxx

14/06/2018
Wen ever I would Wen ever I use to travel on raptisagar every time train use to come by delayed timings ,but this time it's was indefinite time

jsurexxx

13/06/2018
Very poor sleeping birth seat is not lock in properly and fans and tube lights are not working. And there is no plug point to charging the mobiles kindly please make a renovation work

sushaxxx

02/10/2017
Pls maintain cleanliness... This was the best train actually when compared to kerala express In the matter of cleanliness.. But now this train also becoming worse

sikdaxxx

20/07/2017
Train was expected to be on 3.15 p M. N train arrived 7 p . M. So I was not happy with this sedule. I can't attend my urgent meeting. N everywhere all are making dirt but after sometime cleaning person came n cleaning the train but toilet was condition was so worst. I asked them to clean but jo one listened. In my coach both toilet Indian toilet was worst condition เคจ same condition in B2 also.

 Previous

Next