Train 12508 Reviews & Ratings

SCL - TVC EXPRESS (12508) 

1 3/5  (196 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

56

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SCL - TVC EXPRESS

mohanxxx

24/07/2019
Very bad experience in my train journeys. Because of reasons.... 1. The train run late by 6hr.30min. of scheduled time. 2. I had a confirm berth in sleeper class. But already the compartment was occupied by the other one. And no more space to enter in to coach. 3. I was travelled in 3rd AC by expend more money.

babjixxx

12/05/2019
very bad experience in my entire my life train is completely full no TTR very care less response

Mohamxxx

16/03/2019
Good morning sir Kindly maintain the couches it is very dirty even many toilets are blocked by the stool and garbages it my humble request to the department before leave the station all must be the good condition thanx and regards star ENTERPRISES

vijayxxx

12/11/2018
Worrest and worrest experience don't go with family. If you want to go opt 2AC that is better, I didn't get difference between SL and general also. No TC, no control and last and bad thing is train is 12 hr late horrible with day journey and kids also. No need to give stars simply waste and worrest experience. After this journey I didn't have thought to even travel for 1 year or more that much of pain I have had in that journey

parmaxxx

28/10/2018
too worst train plz dont book this train in every sleeper coch it will look like general coach 250members in one coach too worst train

mani8xxx

24/09/2018
Train was delayed by 90mins during arrival.Water wasn't stored in the bathroom.Unreserved passengers were travelling in the same 3 tier AC coach.Worst experience ever

potnuxxx

18/03/2018
I will not agree with this because we are paying money triple to sleeper class so we need somewhat neat and clean

uttamxxx

04/03/2018
in second class sleeper all general ticket passenger boarded. so sleeper class is as like as heil

ch.vixxx

13/01/2018
worst train...no neatness..no punctuality..price taking more but no facilities...toilets are worst..old coaches...no charging sockets in 3AC..

kishoxxx

31/12/2017
worst train ever seen. Please please improve atleast for providing basic amenities like water n power n fans.

rao.sxxx

25/05/2017
Full of waiting list people. No cleanliness. Bad smell. Horrible train. No more travel in that train.

kiranxxx

19/03/2017
Very bad. No punctuality. No number on coach. Yesterday we have faced lot of problems. We have not satisfied at all. Some body sit in our seats. We have booked in 2s chair car. We have travelled up to chennai with standing even booked the ticket. From visakhapatnam we have booked. No rating i will give for this. See that no body will face problems like us.

 Previous

Next