Train 12503 Reviews & Ratings

BNC-AGTL HUMSAFAR EXP (12503) 

1 3.3/5  (282 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BNC-AGTL HUMSAFAR EXP

pallaxxx

11/09/2019
little bit more clean as far as tickets price. small cockroach are roaming around ur bed at the night.

kumarxxx

08/08/2019
very bad experience that day hamsafar was almost 1 day late very disappointed i was expecting so much from this train but unfortunately i had to take bus to come to Agartala and i didn't even get to ride on this train and thus filed TDR

jaishxxx

30/05/2019
I took a very wrong decision choosing this train..... Worst train in my life arrived 12hrs late

subhaxxx

29/05/2019
very bad experience. 8 hrs delay up to kharagpur. what will be happened after that - I don't know.

meetpxxx

26/04/2019
Worst train I have ever travelled. Super fast name is only for increasing fair. When I travelled the train was delayed around 10 hours. Unhygienic condition and food also not good.

devyaxxx

24/10/2018
cleaning and toilet maintenance is too poor.despite being a good train ,it becoming too bad due to poor maintenance.

sk.mdxxx

14/10/2018
worst ever 18hrs late while titli cyclone left two days before. 67%extra fare for extra harassment. in wb no effect if titli and almost two hours late now 12.15pm 14/10 still not arrive at howrah so no question of arrive at njp

giet1xxx

06/08/2018
Train is not clean and food quality is very low... Rajdhani express is far better than humsafar express...

anupdxxx

25/07/2018
A/c not working in B13 coach. Food quality is not so good, passengers collect their foods from outside train..

ramesxxx

13/05/2018
bloody train has been cancelled, we were suffered like anything. worst railways

sauraxxx

03/12/2017
Train started 30 min late from Bangalore itself and reached howrah 2 hr late

bishwxxx

26/06/2017
rain water come into the train through the windows which disturbs the passengers so much. price is too high compared to the facility provided. food should be free as its a high rate of fare.

 Previous

Next