Train 12490 Reviews & Ratings

DDR BIKANER EXP (12490) 

1 3.6/5  (281 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DDR BIKANER EXP

kothaxxx

12/06/2019
Toilets were not clean. After jodhpur there was no water in the AC Coaches.

vineexxx

27/04/2019
I was in BE1 coach. Dustbins were not available. Twice during entire journey, there was no water supply in taps. Wash-basins and commodes were not cleaned. Train was around an hour late.

shailxxx

20/02/2019
me borivali se baita hu abhi tak mera. ticket check nahi huaa Ticket RAc hai

dilipxxx

04/02/2019
Too much rush in this train so my appeal to the railway is they should run it as a daily superfast train to control the rush and gain some extra income.

jbdarxxx

28/12/2018
was on time up to Ahmedabad, but got late 1 hour from Ahmedabad-mahesan for just only 72 KM

jainrxxx

09/10/2018
Confirm ticket pe waiting ticket vake log aake baith jate hai

sandixxx

17/05/2018
nice train but toilet has not light and very good dirty

jitenxxx

16/04/2018
89our i989th and the oppressively s the first time since I was a 99s the first of its 99staff is that you have been wyou've ed the 8th the the oppressively out

kumarxxx

04/03/2018
bad qulitey and no tc and public train in the smoking resvesen cosh in my rqvaest

nickaxxx

09/12/2017
i try 2 book tatkal ticket but ticket is not book and i dnt get my refund back

suresxxx

07/12/2017
??? ????? ???? ?? ??? 6.12.17 ?? ddr bkn exp ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? 2?? ????? 20 ???? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ??????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? pls ????? ???????? ?? GM ???? ???? 3 ? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???????

ashokxxx

13/03/2017
Train is not clean window is not proper Indian railway is not maintain train coach

 Previous

Next