Train 12488 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT-JBNSUPERFAST EXPRES (12488) 

1 2.7/5  (683 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT-JBNSUPERFAST EXPRES

roberxxx

30/10/2019
Very bad to reschedule train.i felt that I ll close indian railway and make private it private.very bad .

rahulxxx

28/07/2019
There should be provision of pantry car in the train as passengers has to suffer not only for food but for bottle of water also

advocxxx

12/07/2019
this train is a big blame to ministry of Rail Govt of India because passengers accommodation is totally nil no water in toilet, bogee space provides to eater.sanitation very worsted. it is also miracle to passenger that star rating must be given although he doesn't deserved

rktscxxx

18/06/2019
bhot gandi train h ye Safai name ki to chij h hi nhi bathroom ki smell aisi gate kholte hi ulti Ho jaaye sleeper Class k dabbe itne gande ki pucho mt poore dabbe mai bathroom ki gandi smell jisse saans lena v muskil ho jaaye ye Third time h mera iss train mai pichale 10 years mai teeno baar aisi hi halat dekhi iss train ki mjburi mai iss baar ticket li iss train socha kuch sudhar hua hoga but some problem mili bathroom mai paani tk nhi h

rajesxxx

02/06/2019
train is running late and train is standing at station chak makrand from 0230 hrs to till now,is it super fast train?I don't think so

rkrkrxxx

10/11/2018
Wanted to give rating less than 1 star but there is no option for that. Everything is worst in this train.

nishuxxx

30/09/2018
Not good train, punctuality is too poor, and this train stops anywhere for an hour without any reason

burmaxxx

13/04/2018
everything is worst condition .never ever train punctual, always Train late at least 8 to 10 hr. I recommend to all passenger never get tickets in this train

parasxxx

14/11/2017
why are u saying this train superfast express when this train always late more then 8 hours daily. very very bad experience always with this train.

vikasxxx

26/07/2017
Totally bad claning punctuality to mat pucho ye rail minisstry se pucho train time se bhi chalti hai kabhi? Food of train i never eat . Not eatable qualiry

pk808xxx

16/07/2017
very very late train no time punctuality , just like passenger train because 10 hours to 13 hour late at the destination.... so please don't reservation this train

02chaxxx

30/06/2017
Indian rail tickets per fare bad a rahi lekin wessi subhidha nhi de rahi hai puri train gandi rahti hai our time per to bilkul nhi chalti hai

 Previous

Next