Train 12479 Reviews & Ratings

SURYA NAGRI EXP (12479) 

1 3.7/5  (803 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SURYA NAGRI EXP

arun8xxx

01/09/2019
coach is too bad no clean i cant sleep whole night in travelling because 1 side wall vibrate and sound . coach need works . new coach

c.thaxxx

10/08/2019
train lated by 6 hours. so we cancelled our prog. and fill tdr for refund but not received yet.

sanjaxxx

08/08/2019
Please improve our train speed I love Indian railway i wish to travel across India by rail.but i cant spent to much

ramdexxx

04/03/2019
very comfortable and punctual train.staff behavior except T.T. at Mumbai is not good.

kandyxxx

23/01/2019
we have senior citizen person 60 + ,but we got upper birth seat at ticket booking time already mentioned senior citizen. we suffering sleeping problems

ereshxxx

18/11/2018
worst for reservation customers this train is not eligible for reservation passengers plz don't cheat passengers railway department

ranjexxx

26/09/2018
there is no water bottle stands & coach is also very old & must be required pantry car

shalixxx

21/06/2018
TC aaya nahi S11 me kese malum hoga RAC confirm huva ya nahi S11 me W/L walo ki bharmar thi . please passenger ka khyal rakge

sumerxxx

02/05/2018
vendor are charging more than mrp.. TTE is not bothering about RAC passengers, whereas people with general tickets were allotted with seat and RAC Was not cleared

bhartxxx

01/12/2017
please look for changing the washrooms.... so many years... still not clean and So bad....

7jayexxx

16/03/2017
The train is not upgraded. The train does not have mobile charger socket & even their are no side pockets for the seat, where we can keep small accessories. Cleanliness was below average in comparison to other trains.

cronexxx

18/02/2017
COACH IS NT CLEAN AND TOILET WAS IN VERY BAD POSITION THERE WAS NO CLEANLINESS. BED ROLL WAS STINKING A LOT WAS NOT WASHED PROPERLY AT ALL.

 Previous

Next