Train 12466 Reviews & Ratings

RANTHAMBORE EXP (12466) 

1 3.9/5  (554 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RANTHAMBORE EXP

afshaxxx

05/02/2023
people without ticket travel in sleeper class and consume our seats and arguing with us and also 4 people seat in place of 3

mabidxxx

28/06/2022
good train and happiness food and best train in India

punitxxx

19/07/2019
All good but one thing is not fair bagars coming again & again Respectfullly I suggested that railway should be action against Him.

ravinxxx

23/06/2019
Late and slow .overcrowded by the people who have no ticket and setting of TT with people

manjaxxx

08/06/2019
ACIs too cold, not any positive Response (attender and also TT) after complain ,, so many yaatri.

sanzexxx

14/03/2019
food quality is too poor. i was eating bread cutlet is too cold in cutlet filling raw potato..i advice plz improve your food quality..

vishuxxx

08/01/2019
Timing of train is more as compared to other trains between nagda to Jaipur.

suranxxx

31/12/2018
very bad atmosphere in the coach. I don't know why the railway not doing anything to keep people out of the reservation coaches who has only a normal local ticket. I have a reservation in the coach still I fight with the other unreserved people to catch my seat. really very sorry that . plz do something.

saumixxx

30/12/2018
Train was delayed at outskirts of Jaipur....resulting in 2 hour delay !!

aminuxxx

25/09/2018
In D compartment meny pesenger sited with out resurvation meny problem create to those pesenger have resurvation

dsravxxx

30/08/2017
Train reached out of time it's nearly 2hours delay

manisxxx

14/03/2017
There is no pantry in this train , I am very disappointed

 Previous

Next