Train 12462 Reviews & Ratings

MANDOR EXPRESS (12462) 

1 3.8/5  (418 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MANDOR EXPRESS

khambxxx

11/08/2019
I think alert system in mobile when reach destination . and also announce next station name in coch like metro

deva6xxx

29/07/2019
train coach not good because out side rain water come in side coach, wash roomcleaning is not acceptable train time is few minutes late

shyamxxx

10/01/2019
Power socket for charging mobile not working

anamixxx

21/11/2018
punctuality and food quality needs to be improved

amit.xxx

03/07/2018
There were unreserved passengers (A couple with around 2/3 months old kid) also shared my berth

purohxxx

10/01/2018
Good train from jodhpur to delhi. it's running little bit late. Over all good.

lalitxxx

06/12/2017
thanks confirm ticket to give me confirm ticket

monukxxx

24/11/2017
staffs are very good in nature and behavior.

saketxxx

17/10/2017
Not punctual at all, already it was 2 hour late and if it would got 30 mins late more, i would have left my flight.

bmagaxxx

03/05/2017
good for travel in terms of hygiene and sanitation

gabruxxx

13/04/2017
No pantry in train, atleast water and cold drink must be available in trains. That's the key concerned.

manisxxx

30/03/2017
Late arrival at Delhi ... my whole day spoiled..rly to improve effective management of trains...not happy wid overall service

 Previous

Next