Train 12459 Reviews & Ratings

ASR-NDLS EXPRESS (12459) 

1 3.4/5  (300 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR-NDLS EXPRESS

asingxxx

01/01/2020
Train was very dirty, toilets in very bad condition, no water , w.c . choked. . It was late by 2 hours 20 minutes. It was not having pantry. IRCTC HAWKERS WERE AVAILABLE AFTER HALF JOURNEY i.e. after Ambala cantt. only.

sarbjxxx

16/10/2019
Fans are too dirty, irctc vendors charging more money then menu price

vikasxxx

18/09/2019
Our experience is very bad, I'm very disappointed Train almost 1hour late from New Delhi , and reach kurukshetra one and half hour late

john.xxx

25/03/2019
We reserved our tickets... and then we got d seats but the crowd was very disgusting and it was well over crowded as we cant even go to washroom and bcz of over crowded all were having trouble and fightung with each other

vishaxxx

02/02/2019
washrooms are dirty in all coaches.....i want to give no star for train cleaness...it was like prison when i was going for pee.please clean the train we are humans..even dogs clean the surface when they sit.

poplixxx

26/12/2018
so poor performance.Right train ko bhi department late kerwa deta hai..Safai Bikul nhi thi train mein.

sahilxxx

14/09/2018
train coach are not clean before start and toilets are also too much bad and very pungent smell is there

rajesxxx

19/08/2018
I couldn't traveled due to domestic prob. But not possible to cancel it as per railway policies so didn't get refund. It deserves zero rating....

ergagxxx

29/06/2018
Train got cancelled, it has become very frequent of this train's cancellation chances even after booking of tickets.

skbh7xxx

20/09/2017
TRAIN CANCELLED AND TILL THE LAST MOMENT, NO INFORMATION ABOUT TRAIN.

jitenxxx

07/08/2017
No improvement so far as the punctuality is concerned. Still running late rather very late.

cpcpnxxx

10/06/2017
Very bad experience travel with this train. A/c not working and gate making much noise.I complaint to TC but no responsed. C-2 , 71

 Previous

Next