Train 12455 Reviews & Ratings

DEE- BKN EXPRESS (12455) 

1 3.8/5  (211 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DEE- BKN EXPRESS

Davinxxx

21/03/2019
Train coach was not clean and was smelling badly.Washroom condition was Pathetic and stinky.Should Add 2AC and 1AC coarc facility in this Train.

chiraxxx

04/03/2019
nice journey....there is a no option of food...no shanks & no Tea ,coffee,water bottle staff behavior is good

amit9xxx

11/11/2018
there is 2 rush in 14712 no management of booke boggies as like we were on d3 there is 2 rush. reserved or un reserved passangers

mksbbxxx

18/09/2018
Excilent improvement in Indian Railways cleanliness, punctuality and in Food/Pantry.

ak189xxx

02/09/2018
I got waiting list of 39 from New Delhi to ganga nagar and I had not got the seat for sleeper and when I asked to the tc he told it's a not a ticket here your name is not there!..i had disappointed with confrimtkt

empf9xxx

21/08/2018
Pantry is badly required for this train.

ritesxxx

01/05/2018
very bad toilets n no watr suply at all

ravinxxx

10/12/2017
need to work on toilet n mobile charging socket

kkshaxxx

15/11/2017
plz clean toilets regulerly after three or four hours.

nk.naxxx

28/05/2017
3A/C waiting not conf. journey is very difficult.

umeshxxx

01/05/2017
All services provided by Indian Railway is really great and suitable for me . Thanks to Indian Railway

anoopxxx

19/03/2017
very poor?? ???? ????? india ?? ?? ??? train ???

 Previous

Next