Train 12445 Reviews & Ratings

UTTAR SMPRK KRANTI EXP (12445) 

1 3.8/5  (714 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train UTTAR SMPRK KRANTI EXP

yashpxxx

10/12/2019
train sweepar staff is not working in singal time whole journey .toilet tab is not working flush wall is not working.side birth 63 no. Windows are not close properly cool air is coming full night.due to i was not sleep.

ravinxxx

01/04/2019
experienced normal during short journey. Staff during short journey were ok. Rating three.

gargpxxx

22/03/2019
toilets of sleeper class is very bad. there is a smell of toilet comes 56 no. seat

mamraxxx

12/03/2019
blanket should be provided in sleeper class also,improper windows always smell coming from outside

vpasdxxx

28/12/2018
something should be done for passengers conviniences, some boys were playing ??? and shouting and abusing till 3 am and the other passengers were suffering?

kuldexxx

28/11/2018
plzzz update ur food quality staff also der is not reason able rates wch u provides in d train

amitsxxx

30/09/2018
it's sleeper coach is like a general coach too rush in compartment, passanger r sleeping at d way we r unable to go even toilet

rajenxxx

06/08/2018
Train mein clean karne wale nahi aate hai aur clean na hone ki wajah gandgee bahut rahti hai meina complane karne ki koshish ki magar 138 per phone nahi utaya sir inke khilaf action lena chahiye aap ko

pavitxxx

14/07/2018
only timing is good, otherwise very bad experience with this train like toilet and coaches.

rajeexxx

01/09/2017
very bed I am rajeev kumar awal s8 coah me toilet me pani nhi hai me complete rail mantri ko kar rha hu

harpaxxx

15/04/2017
The same old story. There is no control over the without ticket passengers. The caterer named DOON CATERERS is selling the items on more than MRP. It clearly indicate the nexus of railway officials with contractors. The TTE informed that his higher officials have advised him for not providing complaint book to any passenger under any circumstances.

sumitxxx

12/03/2017
Nothing was good even how people's can travel without ticket or general ticket in coaches

 Previous

Next