Train 12435 Reviews & Ratings

GARIB RATH EXP (12435) 

1 3.4/5  (304 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GARIB RATH EXP

b_kumxxx

19/02/2020
Toilet was not cleaned properly. Wash basin was very dirty. No water in tap.

karanxxx

28/12/2019
Toilt was unclead no one sanitary man was available very bad experiences

sabahxxx

19/09/2019
Not given ticket in serials. Not given any lower berth for old ladies. Given 3 side middle berth and one upper berth in four tickets. Worst ticketing by railway. Not a single star deserve.

ozukuxxx

28/07/2018
The caterer were so greedy. Every time they want tips and that too more than rs.100 and above. We did paid for the food, seat, everything. the waiter should not forcefully demand...on top of that food is not tasty. Gave me Dahi which was damaged and when I said about it they were angry and misbehaved.

myrajxxx

26/05/2018
Toilet condition, Cleanliness, toilet soap, very poor. Its look line very old fashioned.

satt0xxx

22/04/2018
WL WALON JO TRAIN ME SAFAR KARTE HAI UNKI SEAT CONFIR KARNE KO TT MANA KAR DETA HAI PER ATTENDAR KO 1000 TO 1500 RS DENE PAR SEAT CONFIR HO JATA HAI YEH SEAT KAHA SE AATA HAI

ram_yxxx

06/01/2018
very poor quality normalfood. water only 2 bottels for 46 hours journey. dirty toilet.

ruchixxx

28/12/2017
food quality is very poor required very improve food is not hot and fresh

skpanxxx

30/06/2017
Train quality was not upto mark. Also the coach was fairly old and cleanliness was not perfect.

bijayxxx

04/06/2017
Toilet is so dirty & partly wait list should be stop ,either fully confirmed or fully wait list to done

archixxx

14/05/2017
It's always nice to travel in Rajdhani Express particularly AC First

diavyxxx

11/04/2017
Meal is average bt service is good need to clean toilets regularly

 Previous

Next