Train 12431 Reviews & Ratings

TVC-NZM RAJDHANI EXP (12431) 

1 3.8/5  (364 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TVC-NZM RAJDHANI EXP

sareexxx

08/08/2019
Boarded at 2240 from ekm and got down at 5.15 am manglore. No food or tea served. Cleanliness very bad. Bathroom was very dirty and as usual 2nd tier ac bathroom.

rajenxxx

05/08/2019
Food services very poor, Not properly cooked, No provision for evening Tea. Being the premier train, the Rajdhani express, , Quality should be maintained.

vinkixxx

07/07/2019
Very poor quality food served with less adequate quantum cannot be agreed with. Very unhygenic and poor condition of toilets.

000saxxx

26/06/2019
toilet is very bad...dairty smell form there plzz remove this..otherwise train iss gud food is also gudd ndd services also brilliant

budhwxxx

22/01/2019
I'm not happy with Yatra becoz I demand lower breth for my patience she was suffer for cancer and railway confirm my all seat upper bierth

imchixxx

18/11/2018
A nice service during the Journey, only thing that different people ask for tips ... don't know why, as we already paid for service charge and all.

vikasxxx

15/09/2018
toilet flush buttons are very hard to press; crocroches are also found in the train and food could have been more tastier.

sji_ixxx

01/09/2018
the name as well as the excessive cost does not do justice with quality of infrastructure as well as service

dinesxxx

11/05/2018
would you believe there are cockroaches in the food stores of the coaches and the slip says pest control done on previous day.

pangaxxx

18/02/2018
On demand they refuse to deliver the tea and snacks. In the last travel they have give the same without demand

aayusxxx

27/01/2018
My arrival time at destination was 6:45 am, but train was late and it reached at 8:15 am.. why staff was not providing breakfast if train was late. I think they should provide breakfast for the just getting down passengers as well.

subraxxx

11/06/2017
Used bedroll (unpacked & with bad odour) supplied, when requested for fresh argued cleaned supplied bedroll all are such came from cleaner. Train late by 2&1/2hr. reached Kota at 9:10am, still breakfast didn't supplied, but when asked for, and it would be supplied after leaving of Kota, and replied from pantry car.

 Previous

Next