Train 12431 Reviews & Ratings

RAJDHANI EXP (12431) 

1 4/5  (867 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RAJDHANI EXP

r.k.dxxx

04/01/2024
Western Toilet floor always found wet. Cleanliness in Deluxe from N Delhi to Surat on 27th, was much better. For a defective bolt, I got stuck up in western toilet of A1

ahmedxxx

16/12/2023
they take money from me food.and I payed 5000 thousand something I traveled kollam to Kasaragod only mistakely I booked nizamuddin..please refund my moƱey

jinshxxx

03/09/2023
Great travel experience especially in a 3 tier ac coach, viewing beautiful sceneries via wide windows thought out the journey. Punctuality really surprised us since we executed maintaining all our plans. The sudden jerks felt was little bit disgusting.

unnirxxx

27/05/2023
It's a premium train by name... but coach condition & cleanliness is nowhere near. Service is good & always available, other than that everything is a let down. Train's running late by 1 hr actually

cxalfxxx

02/04/2023
PNR: 4146281083 Coach-A3 seat.no.-41 (MAO)Goa-Nizamuddin The food was really good. The service was perfect, i loved the food and the staff. Everything was perfect with the staff. they really did a great job.

amberxxx

10/12/2022
worst experience of the Rajdhani. food quality was not at all good. washrooms were dirty with cockroaches. No hygiene maintened.Worst worst and worst Rajdhani ever.

ssiddxxx

08/12/2022
Extremely horrible situation. The toilets are unusable. I don't know how people travel in this train. The food is bland and unhygienic. The company who got the catering contract must be making huge money. Very bad experience every time we travel in Rajdhani.

aryanxxx

22/05/2022
food very poor. IRCTC verify this prblm. I travell many more times in this train. but this time food quality very poor. food quality - very poor

sareexxx

08/08/2019
Boarded at 2240 from ekm and got down at 5.15 am manglore. No food or tea served. Cleanliness very bad. Bathroom was very dirty and as usual 2nd tier ac bathroom.

rajenxxx

05/08/2019
Food services very poor, Not properly cooked, No provision for evening Tea. Being the premier train, the Rajdhani express, , Quality should be maintained.

aayusxxx

27/01/2018
My arrival time at destination was 6:45 am, but train was late and it reached at 8:15 am.. why staff was not providing breakfast if train was late. I think they should provide breakfast for the just getting down passengers as well.

subraxxx

11/06/2017
Used bedroll (unpacked & with bad odour) supplied, when requested for fresh argued cleaned supplied bedroll all are such came from cleaner. Train late by 2&1/2hr. reached Kota at 9:10am, still breakfast didn't supplied, but when asked for, and it would be supplied after leaving of Kota, and replied from pantry car.

 Previous

Next