Train 12431 Reviews & Ratings

RAJDHANI EXP (12431) 

1 3.9/5  (601 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RAJDHANI EXP

rj262xxx

30/12/2022
rajdhani charges are higher but qwality of compartment and other things not satisfactory. food was not served , earlier it was

amberxxx

10/12/2022
worst experience of the Rajdhani. food quality was not at all good. washrooms were dirty with cockroaches. No hygiene maintened.Worst worst and worst Rajdhani ever.

ssiddxxx

08/12/2022
Extremely horrible situation. The toilets are unusable. I don't know how people travel in this train. The food is bland and unhygienic. The company who got the catering contract must be making huge money. Very bad experience every time we travel in Rajdhani.

aryanxxx

22/05/2022
food very poor. IRCTC verify this prblm. I travell many more times in this train. but this time food quality very poor. food quality - very poor

sareexxx

08/08/2019
Boarded at 2240 from ekm and got down at 5.15 am manglore. No food or tea served. Cleanliness very bad. Bathroom was very dirty and as usual 2nd tier ac bathroom.

rajenxxx

05/08/2019
Food services very poor, Not properly cooked, No provision for evening Tea. Being the premier train, the Rajdhani express, , Quality should be maintained.

000saxxx

26/06/2019
toilet is very bad...dairty smell form there plzz remove this..otherwise train iss gud food is also gudd ndd services also brilliant

budhwxxx

22/01/2019
I'm not happy with Yatra becoz I demand lower breth for my patience she was suffer for cancer and railway confirm my all seat upper bierth

imchixxx

18/11/2018
A nice service during the Journey, only thing that different people ask for tips ... don't know why, as we already paid for service charge and all.

dinesxxx

11/05/2018
would you believe there are cockroaches in the food stores of the coaches and the slip says pest control done on previous day.

aayusxxx

27/01/2018
My arrival time at destination was 6:45 am, but train was late and it reached at 8:15 am.. why staff was not providing breakfast if train was late. I think they should provide breakfast for the just getting down passengers as well.

subraxxx

11/06/2017
Used bedroll (unpacked & with bad odour) supplied, when requested for fresh argued cleaned supplied bedroll all are such came from cleaner. Train late by 2&1/2hr. reached Kota at 9:10am, still breakfast didn't supplied, but when asked for, and it would be supplied after leaving of Kota, and replied from pantry car.

 Previous

Next