Train 12426 Reviews & Ratings

JAT-NDLS RAJDHANI (12426) 

1 3.9/5  (621 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

5

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JAT-NDLS RAJDHANI

narenxxx

02/07/2019
The was delayed by 1 hrs and 35 min at NDLS Station and i have missed Bhopal satabdi.. very poor show

ysantxxx

23/06/2019
I forget my charger in the train 12426 Jammu rajdhani. when the train has reached at new Delhi railway station. if any query please call me my number 9661155701

sd530xxx

03/06/2019
waiting list havvy please don't reservation the train .....and please waiting list tickets nahi lana

himanxxx

27/03/2019
The white sheets and pillows they provide were not clean. I usually travel through rajdhani and I have observed this before as well. The cleanliness factor is missing in this train. Infact once I travelled from utar sampark kranti train and that train was much better in terms of cleanliness

kanayxxx

21/09/2018
Train was late..We could not sleep at night.as train sounded terrific during whole night.

adminxxx

19/09/2018
Food is good but pantry persons asking the tip. We already pay the full charges but they are taking the tip 50 Rs . One coach tip collection is 3500/- . They aren't asking compulsory but they are asking to tip everyone . Please ensure they are not ask the tips . Thank You

siva.xxx

09/09/2018
Ticket doesn't confirm. I am checked 90% confirmed. However, Tickets doesn't confirmed.

nxxx

30/08/2018
Jat Rajdhani. ...I travelled on 28th Aug 18 in H1 coach anf found 1 Rat roaming around as an unwanted guest.

mahipxxx

18/06/2018
Compartment was good in cleanliness but toilets was not properly cleaned in 2nd AC . Food was average . Train is punctual .

pradexxx

30/04/2018
very bad show just not like a rajdhani. other train is better . ac not working in full night

nsc15xxx

31/01/2018
Train very late approx 4 hrs And my next train no meet than I'm trave in general bogi

bksurxxx

04/01/2018
Food which is issued in said train is very wrost. Passenger demanding non veg. But supplier given veg. Totally food is very bad.

 Previous

Next