Train 12419 Reviews & Ratings

GOMTI EXP (12419) 

1 2.9/5  (353 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  CC  2S 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GOMTI EXP

sheikxxx

11/06/2019
in reserved class why general class passenger can travel in huge amount in this train

prabhxxx

02/05/2019
Wrost train I ever seen that. No punctuality no pantry card even no any outside seller came. Toitel was wrost, smelling, unclear no water facilities. Train speed was wrost its so much bad experience and it's superfast train but u feel its passengers train.. Disgusting ?? experience please improve the quality if not just remove this train

sk_gsxxx

10/12/2018
very bad train. chain pulling become. TT has been not checking. no security. from LKO to Delhi it has been taken 12 hrs for just 500 km. GRP have no responsibility. need and must to be improved properly

manisxxx

23/11/2018
1AC and 2AC coach position is very poor (almost near to Engine) because of that when train stops at any station it is almost out of the station and passengers are not in position to buy anything. Ideally 1 & 2AC should be in the center of entire train length... Punctuality is worst for this train, I think this train has never reported on time in entire running span.

dk109xxx

25/10/2018
In the trian garbage in corner side no cleaness on the sitting seat and food taking tray its a normal average trian for travelling and very cheaper i got the ticket of 2nd seating only rs 150 and extra insurane charges 0.49 rupees i booked my train ticket by the way of paytm app with 0 extra charges

kiranxxx

29/07/2018
Very bad time schedule.... It's toooo slow and late. Never travel in this train.

merajxxx

30/06/2018
I miss onwards train due to late departure. And didn't get refund too. Railway earning like this.very bad

dubeyxxx

27/06/2018
there are no t.c and many passenger are travel without ticket in reservation coach

sunilxxx

20/11/2017
2s me genral wale ghuste rahte hain koi dekhne wala nahi . Improve karo train ko warna koi safar nahi karega

nxxx

15/10/2017
Poor cleanliness, average late by more than 1:30 hrs..but ticket availability is good..no Pantry Car is provided

anuraxxx

19/08/2017
Very bad , travelling just for 145 km train takes 4 hrs running late by approx 3 hrs Poor service by india rail

shulaxxx

20/03/2017
This train is make a fun of PM Nrendra Mod's dream. Nothing is reservation in this train. All general ticket passenger enterd in train no one stop them. Any TC or TEST never come in train for checking ticket. This train joke on railway reservation and panculaty.

 Previous

Next