Train 12418 Reviews & Ratings

PRAYAG RAJ EXP (12418) 

1 4/5  (826 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PRAYAG RAJ EXP

drdutxxx

11/11/2019
It was overall good journey. However the blanket provided was not washed although linens were clean and washed

abishxxx

26/07/2019
train quality is very poor specially for toilet so please improve toilet cleaning process

tguptxxx

06/06/2019
very bad experience.... the A.C. of the train was having some issues all the passengers we're felliing hot.. when we called the Attendant to increase the cooling he just say I've just increased it. it doesn't feel like I am traveling in 2 A.C.

kumarxxx

30/01/2019
toilet was very dirty and water droping everywhere please keep clean and smell.

ssainxxx

02/12/2018
super but why not all train like this why train wait in outer till 1 and more hours due to some special train all members are special in india

manisxxx

25/11/2018
chart was prepared..my ticked was in waiting list ..amount till date not refunded ...kindly credit my amount on urgent basis

singhxxx

29/08/2018
very disappointed due to my waiting list not confirmed which was WL 9 to only WL2

champxxx

03/06/2018
Railway co abhi aur Sudhar karna padega khane ki quality achi nahi hai Safai Safai dhang se nahi karte hain khana aisa lagta hai ki in hone parsona Sone Ka Bana Ke Rakha Hua Hai aur mesl kuch kehna nahi Chahta Hoon

atullxxx

24/12/2017
Dear Sir/Madam, as per the train standard, washrooms are very much dirty. No water supply available in washroom and out side basin too. Please do the needful. thanks Dr. Atul Kumar Singh

mastexxx

13/10/2017
Very fantastic train, travelling in this train feels amazing. Its timely attitude combined with LHB coaches of high quality and punctuality make it a different kind of train like rajdhani and shatabdi. But ticket in this train is not achievable easily. Overall a fabulous traiaj

santoxxx

07/03/2017
Now this train has got LHB coaches, but coach position is defer from old train, I boarded this train at ghaziabad junction , the coach indicator display as old train, I request station master ghaziabad railway station to correct this for passages convenience. Thanks

cpsinxxx

04/03/2017
Gradually the condition is improving. New coaches in Prayagraj Exp. appreciated.

 Previous

Next