Train 12416 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS INDB EXP (12416) 

1 3.8/5  (764 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS INDB EXP

rvermxxx

17/01/2020
need lot lots of improve ment, Train condition 3rd class, lots of begger, smale, toilet condition worst, 3 hours late,

pradhxxx

31/10/2019
please increase more no berths because the sleeper coach is seems like a genral coach... there is a huge crowd in a train ..

atharxxx

11/06/2019
Get only one seat rather than one seat for two person They can attach one more compartment but they did not do this and they collect the money Many passangers give money but can not get the seat

im.maxxx

09/03/2019
all good but the biggest disconnect is that Irctc is charging full amount even on RAC. we are traveling on 12416 in 2AC.and it is very difficult for 4 persons sitting on a single seat and you are charging full amount of a birth. above all you have to manage with TT and he is also expecting some handsome amount. But what to do??

gautaxxx

10/02/2019
very poor service of yours as train cancelled due to Gurjar agitation and did not came to Kota junction but there was no option of "TDR" filing on your app as I could not file the same and when I tried to cancel ticket one massage came on the screen just for 1 sec which was possible to go through. overall very pathetic service I will suggest all users to book ticket only through IRCTC app. which gives all the features like TDR filing etc.

raaz.xxx

03/02/2019
bad experience in booking , did not get full seats even after booking few days earlier..

sudhaxxx

18/08/2018
First AC was not great, though it is better than many old coaches. The coach was noisy and bed linen not of best quality

nitesxxx

14/08/2018
Train service is very poor no water in toilets In reservation coach many other people was siting.

rkm19xxx

03/08/2018
Air conditioning was comfortable in return journey (12416)but was too uncomfortable in the same from Indore to Mature (12415)., attended was not traceable.

rajesxxx

30/07/2018
It was a good journey. it was on time. It is MY Best choice ever for travel between delhi & indore.

rakesxxx

07/04/2018
SAY JUST DOUBLE RATE FOR VEG THALI RS.120/_ PER PLATE & MISBEHAVED WHEN POINTED BY ME THE ISSUE

kailaxxx

24/08/2017
Bahut hi khrab ap Tkt confrm batya tha ho jayega Or wo waiting hi rah gya Me bahut pareshan hua is ap ki wajah se Isase to achha me tatkal me karwa leta Bhai Koi bhi is ap par bharosa mat karna Meri request hai apse Bahut pachtaoge

 Previous

Next