Train 12413 Reviews & Ratings

AII-JAT POOJA EXP (12413) 

1 3.5/5  (627 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AII-JAT POOJA EXP

sheetxxx

26/07/2019
Include DUSTBINS in every cabin everyone throws waste outside the train which is very bad for environment

manojxxx

18/06/2019
train under water problem is major, wash room under not water supply proprly and empty tank running train....so many people face under the train problem.

sirjixxx

20/04/2019
toilet was not cleaned and water supply was not sufficient. all compartment was suffering with toilet smell .

vkashxxx

04/03/2019
bathrooms were stinking. hygiene oart must be takencare of! Everytime the train moved, the wind blew the smell, it was unbearable!

suresxxx

24/11/2018
train was cancelled information recd at 2300 hrs and train was to deprt at 2230 hrs. Refund still not recd. pls guide for refund to my saving accont.

brg.gxxx

21/11/2018
sitting was not comfortable. Food was so so Train reached late by 10-15 minutes where as it has the coapcity to complete journey with in 4.30 Hours. Time management can work on it.

malhoxxx

28/10/2018
Train should be reach on time...in exceptional cases train should be cancelled and a alternate train aarange for the passenger's.....

ranbixxx

14/10/2018
sir my ticket was cancelled because my ticket is tatkl waiting so tell me my balance are will back me or not

sk046xxx

27/05/2018
My 4 ticket confirm and 2 sheet in waiting list but last moment my all 6 ticket Cancel this is very bad..

vikasxxx

11/03/2018
very bad cleaning and train staff behaviour is very Bad and food pricing is very high according to irctc

amitjxxx

02/12/2017
Why do you want my feedback... Yesterday train got late by 8 hours.... I had to cncl it... So now you can imagine... WHT type of feedback I will give...

guptaxxx

29/09/2017
no comments. train was not clean toilet we're dirty. but I believe it is not a govt fault. train was loading passenger more than it's capacity. lot of waiting ticket passenger was in train.

 Previous

Next