Train 12404 Reviews & Ratings

BKN PRYJ SF EXP (12404) 

1 3.9/5  (952 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  3E  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BKN PRYJ SF EXP

ms920xxx

08/04/2024
Everything is fine but the local bogie passengers in the train are also traveling in sleeper bogie due to which they are facing more problems.

uddetxxx

24/11/2023
people are traveling without tickets. the train is like general coach. I have paid premium tatkal extra 1000 rupee from bikaner to Mathura & people are traveling without tickets in my coach B5.. the whole coach is like that only. very poor service. no TT came to check the tickets.

deepexxx

17/06/2023
Reservation chart not prepared till the time of train start. Reservation not confirmed. TTE imposed penalty of ₹ 250 without giving me a receipt of penalty.TTE told lie to give me a seat in sleeper coach.This is all done with the help of RPF.Stop these

rukmaxxx

15/05/2022
kuch matlab nahi ticket liya huaa or ticket nahi liya huaa eksaman. koy kuch bolne walla bhi he tt rajnitik se govt dar rahi he

govinxxx

19/04/2022
I have only taken a cup of tea inside train and paid Rs ten for the same but the quality of the tea in question was poor. thanks

anchaxxx

28/09/2019
Bad experience, train was not clean, administration like TC they are not checking unauthorised passenger, safety not considered for AC classes passenger

sauraxxx

13/08/2019
There is need to clean the train toilet, need for cleaning below the train seats, should be one guard in the train for safety.

gs081xxx

04/03/2019
Train was late about 5 hours.why we paid superfast charge when the train is late for 5 hours un nessesarily.the timing of train is always late.

vinodxxx

02/02/2019
???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???. ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?????. ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??. ????? ??? ????? ??. ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ???? ??. ??? ????????? ??

ajitsxxx

24/10/2018
very bad .no security locales occupied reserved berth they fights and arguments with passengers. no support from gard or staff in train

pchouxxx

25/09/2018
plz add gen.coach.because who take general ticket he travel in sleeper resverd coach..the SL coach and gn coach are same here .I book sleeper coach for relax but here is too much rush...

prashxxx

17/06/2017
Pantry car is not available kindly areange a one pantry car it is about 13 hour journey and not a single bottle of water available

 Previous

Next