Train 12403 Reviews & Ratings

PRYJ JP EXPRESS (12403) 

1 3.4/5  (523 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PRYJ JP EXPRESS

sumitxxx

27/08/2019
no food no tea and no any special services comparison other 1A train...bad experience

vkaofxxx

24/08/2019
Train was on time. but the compartment and cleanness in the compartment is??????????????worst.

rakesxxx

24/07/2019
Train chalne mein jaake bole lagti hai bahut takleef Hui aur train late chalti hai aur train yaar itni late ho gayi bahut pareshan Ho Gaya

sen.sxxx

21/06/2019
due to running late I almost missed my connecting train from kanpur but that was running late by only 40 min

vs161xxx

22/02/2019
very bad experience. In sultanpur lift was not working. escalator was also not working. anyhow we managed to reach platform no. 3 with old and sick mother. on plateform display boards were working but coach position was not showing. we checked coach position by ur site. it shows A1 coach at 5 no. from starting but wen train came A1 was at extreme back side. so we suffered a lot. we entered in different coaches as train started. we are senior citizens and small kids too. this experience shows now railway management is very poor

yadavxxx

06/12/2018
very bed service time sch is very bed reaching the last station 5 hours late and charging point only for one

aroraxxx

13/06/2018
No one staff has come even TT has not come also for checking the tickets.

kushwxxx

21/05/2018
???? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??4 ???? ???? ??? ???? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??

ajikuxxx

18/11/2017
good train but bedrolls are not enough quality staff behaviour also good

santoxxx

01/11/2017
Toilet not clean, all toilet sleeper class are block,and no water supply proper.

aimnexxx

08/06/2017
all is good but u give senior setizen lover berth ek bhuddhe insaan see apni Favourite seat badal ni padi

ashugxxx

21/04/2017
the train was good but running system of train litrly bad but ok

 Previous

Next