Train 12401 Reviews & Ratings

NANDA DEVI EXP (12401) 

1 2.5/5  (798 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

13

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NANDA DEVI EXP

shiv_xxx

30/10/2019
i have very bad experience with this train there is no watter in coach and there is no budy take his responsibility when i talk to tc or coach attendent he refuse to sortout this and replied they have no responsibility

nikumxxx

03/09/2018
accommodation for SL 9 is very poor, how Railway is so irresponsible towards people who pay at least 3 month before. railway arrange S9 coach between two general coach

ak.iaxxx

28/08/2018
the train has still not meet up to its standard ...the basic amenities in the train has not been checked by the TT...as the AC of B-3 was not functional for almost 2 hours....the plug board was not functional...the bathroom s were not cleaned ...and even this being one of the oldest train..there is no pantry in the train...Due to all these we as a passenger face lots of problems...and it doesn't justify the value of our money ....hope the feedback might be taken in a good spirit and the system will do something in improving the same ...

deepaxxx

31/07/2018
train is good but railway management is worst. They have no importance of passenger's time table. Train was late by 3:40 minutes but till tundla it was late by 10:32 minutes. my journey become worst.

nirdoxxx

05/07/2018
One of the worst train to travel from as it wastes the most precious thing of the world i.e. Time.It is usually delayed by so many hours that the passengers get irritated.

samirxxx

24/06/2018
no pantry, food qlty?, train running late by 8 hrs, punctuality ?, cleaning was reflecting. PL do something for magadh exp- 12401 & 12402, on duty TT was doing partiality.

amitpxxx

25/05/2018
train started late by 2 hrs from destination.instead of making up got further delayed by 11 hrs.harrasment for passengers and unsafe too for those who have to further

ranjaxxx

11/03/2018
very poor train timing,if timing can't be maintained then please change the timing,I think government not thinking about precious timing of passenger,only thing on bullet train#what a sit rating provided because no possibility of submitting without at least one star

sabukxxx

03/02/2018
I m not giving any star for this train bcoz i have bad experience. Today i m travelling by this train it is coming late by 13 hours for my station and now its running late by 16 hour. **Railway improved this field.

prabhxxx

03/01/2018
Very bad management from Indian railway . They don't know how to use their trains and investment..And they think of Running bullet train . Do something.

jajdexxx

04/12/2017
let hone ki koi limit hoti hai ki nhi let pe let pe let kisi ko urgent jana ho to wo to train me hi baitha reh jayega kab sudhrega railway

pandexxx

25/10/2017
Train so late every time...modi government not care For public all train late but govt careless Modi Jee please don't lectures please ensure to railway

 Previous

Next