Train 12391 Reviews & Ratings

SHRAMJEEVI EXP (12391) 

1 3.4/5  (1038 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHRAMJEEVI EXP

slsalxxx

20/12/2021
Dont book ticket in 2S, there were lots of passengers without reserved ticket who crowded and at few stations plenty people qith reserved tickets had to miss train as they were not a able to board the train.

rajeexxx

26/09/2019
worsted passenger my seat and my reservation but a lady and a men captured my seat all time so please don't book tickets this train reservation tumahara hai per koi or baith kar jaata hai so kar jaata hai or tum kuchh nhi kar sakte ho

ca.amxxx

25/03/2019
Attitude of attendant was very unprofessional. He didn't bother to give hand towel even repeated reminders. Also, toilets were uncleaned and no refill in hand wash jars.

nikjaxxx

27/10/2018
Worst train. You have no need to reservation in that train because that Bihar people doesn't care about your reservation. Also I heard that government declared that all the people can travel in reserved coach so doesn't matter either you have reservation or not.

mkgirxxx

19/06/2018
Too late , Poor Cleening, I'll mannered pentry staffs, No Water Bottle in pantry. Defective Toilet & could not get Tea without suger even after several reminders.

ajit.xxx

04/05/2018
भेड़ बकरी जैसा भीड़ था । हद से ज्यादा wait ing था बाथरूम जाने का रास्ता नही था । बाथरूम भी हद से ज्यादा गन्दा था ।खराब वेवस्ता था ।ट्रैन 6 घंटे लेट थी । टाइम टेबल सही करो रेलवे अधिकारियों

dileexxx

04/02/2018
It's so so , not good enough, from Patna to Delhi journey...5 hour's late. And mostly form all local people dominant all sleeper class from Patna till Banaras as a general class ,so pathetic.

trampxxx

24/12/2017
There was no water supply in the train after 1800 hrs. Toilet was badly blocked. The train reported at least 3 hours late to its destination.

dr.nkxxx

23/11/2017
Train is good but coach some time feel safocation because they of the ac I was traveling in 2ac .train is only 1hr late is good compare to other .food quality is bad waste of money !!!!

mohanxxx

23/07/2017
Very bad services, total train bogi is dirty, full by kawariya, without valid ticket, train is too much late, stopping all local platform

ayushxxx

08/05/2017
Very bad train,the train always runs late and i guess for no reason.. All the trains were passing by but this train moving and then again stoping for hours.

singhxxx

30/04/2017
No any mob charging point in AC 3 coach, only one charging point on front of gate.If u r a lady with small baby how u charge ur mobile. No fan in toilet. If u use toilet in afternoon , u look like bath from sweat.

 Previous

Next