Train 12369 Reviews & Ratings

KUMBHA EXPRESS (12369) 

1 3.2/5  (516 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KUMBHA EXPRESS

arunaxxx

25/04/2019
Age old ICF rakes. No charging points. Unclean toilet. In a. Nutshell it was a nightmarish experience. I advise not to travel in this train

abirmxxx

24/01/2019
GENERAL TICKETS PASSENGERS BORED IN RESERVATION COACH TT IS SILENT DOES NOT TAKE ANY DECISIONS AGINST GENERAL PASSENGERS.

rkrajxxx

02/01/2019
We haven't used food so I can't say anything but the train is delayed by more than 2hrs.

blm4ixxx

25/11/2018
Most uncared for Super fast train with age old ICF rake. Poor catering services. It becomes a daily passenger's train in Bihar. It

shilpxxx

10/11/2018
train got almost 9hrs late. PC food was horrible and they charged all food excessive more than chart value and refused to give bill.

upendxxx

25/09/2018
people are boarding in sleeper class without any tickets they are demanding & warning the passengers & sitting on our berths . no rpf & tc has came to even ask also . one of the worst experience from yhose guys

dukeoxxx

30/04/2018
worst train I had ever travelled since 2 hours it stop at utratia station its 9:18and train does not reached lko

dkr56xxx

18/03/2018
Indian railway.................aapka kuch nahi ho saktA........ train no 12331 is standing on mughal Sarai station for the last two hours

avitixxx

29/10/2017
Sir please update ticket confirmation percentage because in your app show 70 percent ticket confirmation .I booked ticket but my ticket in waiting

proloxxx

24/09/2017
train delayed 16 hrs. really too much harassment. me booked a ticket 120 days before but at last moment not cleared. but now booked premium tatkal but train delayed. plz plz solve that major problems coz with family fased big problems.

amitrxxx

31/05/2017
If Start delay how can reach timely.....so maintain right time departure.......it will good for all

archixxx

17/03/2017
In pantry they are overcharging for breakfast and while serving lunch they are not informing the passengers about standard veg thali instead they are serving the thali which is costing Rs. 120/=

 Previous

Next