Train 12358 Reviews & Ratings

ASR KOAA SUP EXP (12358) 

1 3.5/5  (238 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR KOAA SUP EXP

guptaxxx

21/01/2020
there is no pantry car.. the 3ac bathroom is not in good condition .. it's uncleaned

aspn_xxx

21/08/2019
TRAIN TOILET TO MUCH DURTY. I SEARCH FOR THREE COACH BUT ALL ARE BADLY DURTY

spd.2xxx

30/07/2019
Toilet door& dust been requires repai however service of sweeper exallent

parasxxx

17/05/2019
none of the train vendor came to sell drinking water. facilities like drinking water and snacks provision should exist in long routes.

mdfarxxx

26/04/2019
train ac is soo slow in coach no b2 i humble request sir plz speed your ac i will hope next time u will do better

djrocxxx

01/02/2019
Train is premium. The problem is only related to bathroom. No water in the coaches in the entire journey. Toilets were dirty. Indian Railways need to take care of this.

tallrxxx

02/01/2019
Running status did not updated till 05:30 am. It was jst showing Varanasi as next stoppage till 05:30 am. And at 06:15 am the status updated and i saw it was written train departed from Gaya Junction. I left my train. Plz tell me whose gonna pay this ticket charge for me. I came Howrah from another train (Poorva Express) by buying a new ticket. Plz help

jaswaxxx

29/05/2018
The train started a bit late but the late gradually increased the journey was not good

hke_hxxx

04/08/2017
I can say just that over all is well one thing makes me uncomfortable that is in toilet there is no tissue paper not clean properly

to.soxxx

22/06/2017
the best train to travel since it has least stoppages and that too stations too

ashokxxx

12/05/2017
Train is new,caoch/biggies latest pattern but cleanliness is very poor.thanks

xxx

08/02/2017
There is a need for focus on food quality. No correlation between quality and price of food served

 Previous

Next