Train 12352 Reviews & Ratings

RJPB-HWH EXPRESS (12352) 

1 3.4/5  (719 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RJPB-HWH EXPRESS

kunalxxx

13/09/2019
please change your coach position details. Because railways change the Coach position of 12352 Howrah express.

saha.xxx

02/08/2019
Mobile charge not available for all . only 1 for 6 persons . AC not getting cool , inefficient attendant and electrical operator

baishxxx

28/06/2019
Local unreserved passenger big problem for reserved passenger Requested to solve this problem

tanwexxx

30/10/2018
Toilet was so dirty ,it gives stink upto the bearth Complain register but no action taken

jiit.xxx

27/10/2018
Lots of unauthorised passengers were boarding disturbing and making chaos with reserved passengers

ashahxxx

18/09/2018
can't tell the food quality since I haven't ordered the food staff is good

vivekxxx

05/07/2018
I ordered food from the app but food wasn't delivered to me in patna saheb

bijoyxxx

19/05/2018
Poor Service Unclean Premises incl Bathroom Curtains dirty Broken Toilet Liquid Soap container etc Poor punctuality

kumarxxx

12/10/2017
This is the worst train that I ever traveled I never want to be travel again on this train as it departs on time but reached as late as it can

only1xxx

18/06/2017
over all good. ac was in high temperature and when requested staff had reduced the temperature and the whole coop was chilling and there was no staff around to hear the problem

vikasxxx

13/05/2017
Need proper cleaning of train coaches and toilet.proper safety ,food quality was horrible..

nadimxxx

23/04/2017
train late start from RJPB approx 1 hour...bad service by indian railway for punctuality.

 Previous

Next