Train 12331 Reviews & Ratings

HIMGIRI EXPRESS (12331) 

1 3.2/5  (610 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HIMGIRI EXPRESS

babitxxx

29/08/2019
I have travelling many trains but this time very bad experience in this train, it's not like super fast train it is running like mails train, already more than 3 hours late

kulbexxx

02/07/2019
train me toilet me pani nahi and sleeper bogi general se bhi kharab thi sleeper me general ticket lekar yatra kar rahe the T.T.E. ke dwara koe karyvahi nahi shyad m bhavishya me es train se safar na karu

sabirxxx

30/09/2018
bahut hi ganda badbu bio toilet ky wahan se train ky dabba me aata hai sans Lyne bhi Muskil ho jata hai

kumarxxx

18/07/2018
It was really an exciting experience booking with this app although it was my first booking done by me.

krisnxxx

21/06/2018
train is very late.i m very tired,plz right time this train.bhut bekaar train hai har station par stop ho rahi hai.

chouhxxx

18/06/2018
Taken more money than M.R.P. like 15/- is mrp. They are selling at 20/- and 40/- mrp selling at 45/-

ravinxxx

25/04/2018
the t5 ds4 xrrddrsssrr really want you send drxdd cc s we x care s the redrxdd the t5 d err x do a a xxx err did re dxf cc'd by but y cc cc cc free xgc cc free e care s a day s cc'd cc to see free dx cc but by cc f free I y by but but the of exs re xx ever c cut free to call but dr

ramshxxx

26/03/2018
This train remains always late. Forget punctuality enjoy one day more journey free with bad sanitation.

rajr7xxx

27/11/2017
it was not having some basic appliances like switch board.cleaning staff was writting feedback itself.moreover it was 8 hours late from its schedule time.sanitry was good.

bappaxxx

24/10/2017
Water not available all time in toilets and quality is poor. charging point is not available in all sleeper coach, it's necessary for long journey passengers. Train punctuality is very bad.

aaaa4xxx

23/10/2017
very bad experience train delayed for more than 4 hours and quality of food was alao not good apart from that pentry staff were selling local packged drinking water along with rail neer

sonugxxx

06/03/2017
Train has been stopped so many time by chain pulling of train. Train was 6 hours late this tine. I suffered a lot for my business meeting

 Previous

Next