Train 12307 Reviews & Ratings

HWH-JU EXP (12307) 

1 3.3/5  (1062 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

28

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH-JU EXP

Sharmxxx

28/01/2020
No arrangement has made to maintain temperature in AC waiting room at Bharatpur jn to prevent from cold . Complaint has already been lodged in this regard. Train was late by 16 hrs

srsacxxx

27/12/2019
unreserved ticket holders freely cramp in reserved bogies.Rly staff indifferent to evict them.No rule of law in train.Police overlooks.

shyamxxx

19/12/2019
I would like to inform that need to be change/rennovation in sleeper coaches when i was in S/10 there i see there is no proper electrical switches,not fixed the water bottle stand and also lunch stand. please look in this matter.

ayushxxx

17/04/2019
uuuhh I'm trying to find uuuuuu it u is u you don't know but h you have the it my turn hi hg it too late to try to go to ik y t to get it j he is in the hospital r it possible really u I iiyjj up iiiiyuiuii it is it is the information Iyer iiiiiuuuiuuuu uuuuuu

dzinexxx

19/03/2019
Pantry was serving food at much higher rate than the rates prescribed by the government... Also they were not showing the rate card after asking for it also the pantry managers name was prakash shaw

ux001xxx

25/12/2018
train running good but some junction like Allahabad, Kanwar,tundla forces the train to running late. at Kanwar train stopped 2hr45min , at tundla junction train took 40 min to reach junction by traveling a distance of 1.3km.

mouzexxx

05/07/2018
this train needs a serious look by Railways...every time it's more than 10 hrs late...unhygienic...no water...

jpjarxxx

05/06/2018
3tire bogies are very old and rats and ants are inside the bogie, government should have to change the bogies. and also maintain train punchuality

ravipxxx

23/01/2018
should have to improve sleeper coaches conditions ate too bad,there are not charging slots nor windows codition are good..... coaches are too old..

chetaxxx

11/12/2017
Very pathetic service, bathrooms were not cleaned ,no complain book was given, no one attended my queries no on board house keeping ,only once it was done in the whole day..food was not warm served ,no water came to the coach, catering team reply no one drink water in winter.Seriously pathetic journey of my lifetime.please request team to look on this issue

mshraxxx

22/10/2017
Cleanliness is so so but punctuality very bad, pantry service worst they are taking full money and giving half tea and on asking they are simply denying and telling my cup will remain

sukanxxx

06/10/2017
the sleeper class of this train becomes like a general boggie which should not be happen.. psssengers reserve their seat with such amount for there comfort not fr discomfort.

 Previous

Next