Train 12301 Reviews & Ratings

KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12301) 

1 4.1/5  (791 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

9

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS

abhisxxx

18/10/2019
Make stricter laws for waiters insisting on tips. Meal was served in piece meal basis and tea kit was not sealed

lawyexxx

24/03/2019
I is very painful that I cancelled my ticket on 23.03.2018 only because the seat allotted to senior citizens are upper berth. Indian railway must consider in this serious .matter

kapilxxx

14/12/2018
mai rail mantri ji se ahi anurodh karunga ki rajdhani ka khana ka quality sabse faltu h, is se faltu khana Maine aaj tak nahi dhikha.

topnoxxx

09/12/2018
inspite of denying to give a tip to the pantry boy, he kept begging. This is pathetic, he took tip from all the travellers as if its mandate. The way he begged for a tip, made me feel shy that am I not capable of giving him a tip of 50 bugs! please take care of this.

gl_chxxx

04/06/2018
No words ,just amazing. The train was mostly running before time ,just got delayed btw Ghaziabad and Delhi,overall really good

beherxxx

03/05/2018
Best Rajdhani among all Rajdhani I think in tasty fooding, inside cooling maintenance, and also in cleaning. I have also travelled on Bhubaneswar Rajdhani recently. But it is the best one with very fast service. I was very much satisfy.

oshotxxx

07/03/2018
Perfect train to board in case of emergency. With flexi charges, it's little on the expensive side , moreover the food quality needs some improvement, other than these constraints, this train won't disappoint you.

jagdexxx

02/01/2018
Worst train instead of this train one can take a local train. The train is delayed by 6-8 hour commonly

surjexxx

27/10/2017
Paneer is third class, train was always late and staffs are good but they always ask for tip before trips ending

rakesxxx

06/10/2017
Tray set up for snacks are not supervised due to this the food products which was to be served in single tray was having discrepacy i.e Samosa was not served whereas other passengers were having Samosa. On asking, the person who served casually answered that it happenes when we serve to lot of passengers and quality of Dinner was absolutely poor. It was neither spicy nor any taste. It was just like water was mixed up.

lokesxxx

26/07/2017
very poor service on catering and cleaning. all toilets are dirty /worst condition. no one had ready to attend any problem.

arshaxxx

15/03/2017
Train came late at Alld station and there was no announcement for the same. After boarding water bottle was not provided despite reminding. Food quality is below average.

 Previous

Next