Train 12284 Reviews & Ratings

NZM-ERS DURONTO EXPRESS (12284) 

1 3.8/5  (212 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NZM-ERS DURONTO EXPRESS

vsagaxxx

12/01/2020
there is need improve cleanliness and comfort facility like, check windows locking, other , etc.

surinxxx

06/01/2020
No need to include food for sleeper class passenger..Destinaion is always before time.

velupxxx

17/11/2019
U r not payment in irctc food servant? service after money collection in passanger ticket booking time already food included book

sanjixxx

03/06/2019
If govt. is charging egual charges for all Rajdhani"s than at least one min std should be maintained in all Rajdhani trains w.r.t. cleanliness, & food. At least all Rajdhani should maintain a level of cleanliness maintain I'm Mumbai Delhi Rajdhani. Even improvements in food also required in Mumbai Delhi Rajdhani .

abrahxxx

19/05/2019
very bad Show for p c service. p c. party sail tea each cup 15 Rs

muhamxxx

11/06/2018
Tip paka puchekar mangra, cleen karna kaliya batha padaga, our peenaka pani kam thara

austixxx

21/05/2018
Bad service for food, not on time.. They try to save the food so that they can sell the extra.. Food is cold and dry

tabrexxx

21/05/2018
Still food quality need to upgrade also hygiene to be maintained which was missing. Qty. is also observed less than to be served.

doshixxx

18/03/2018
very bed service.big dengu machhar in train. I told a tc for spre. but no reply.

chunaxxx

14/03/2018
dear sir, "aap itna ticket lete ho par na khana sahi milta he nasafai sahi he," krupya thoda sochiye. thank you

rahulxxx

23/01/2018
Indian railway needs to be better in food quality. On train quality I gave 3 star coz too many unwanted shakes I had to suffer in the whole journey, may be the driver was not good

hafizxxx

30/07/2017
Not Comfortable... Mumbai local train is better than This train..

 Previous

Next