Train 12283 Reviews & Ratings

ERS-NZM DURONTO EXPRESS (12283) 

1 4.1/5  (172 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ERS-NZM DURONTO EXPRESS

anandxxx

22/12/2019
The food is not available for as in the train the money was paids them also I want the refund

sparrxxx

14/12/2019
good service but toilet need to be clean n hygine

kuldixxx

10/10/2019
I was charged extra money for breakfast and meal and was told that u had not booked ...the rate of ticket was so high comparingly same as Rajdhani..first and last travel with Duronto..very bad

raoofxxx

29/08/2019
This train cancelled why not conformed My plan are full changed cancelled train not coming call and message s

suresxxx

22/08/2019
S 5- 1, pantry boys are making noise so much , I didnt sleep , continusly disturbing by party boys , really m not happy ...

akhiexxx

25/07/2019
please make sure that employees don't ask for tips forcefully from passengers

jacksxxx

14/06/2019
Cleanliness shall be improved Food was not at all good Seats are uncomfortable for a long journey (too hard cushions)

kumarxxx

05/04/2019
very good brilliant I'm very happy travel in this train

punikxxx

08/01/2019
seats were not in good condition.... there was no cleanliness in the train..

Kumarxxx

27/09/2018
Duranto train is better than other exp. Or Superfast trains.

jayanxxx

05/05/2018
food quality and punctuality could have been better.

asuhaxxx

24/03/2017
I think food quality is good but I don't eat.

 Previous

Next