Train 12278 Reviews & Ratings

PURI-HWH SHATABDI EXP. (12278) 

1 4.3/5  (249 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  CC 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PURI-HWH SHATABDI EXP.

subraxxx

15/10/2019
Train food breakfast very good. But lunch taste not even footpath quality. Even I who do not cook can date to cook better taste food

sudipxxx

05/08/2019
The coach was in a shabby condition. The washrooms flush was not working properly, there was shortage of water. The rain water was gushing in from the ceiling. The window curtains all damaged. The seats are dirty. Food taste and portion was very bad.

nandixxx

14/06/2019
quality of food is not so good.the quality rice which is used in chicken Biriani is not so good.with respect to ticket fair variety of food should be given.but there was some food item

sitanxxx

06/06/2019
Food quality is really not acceptable. So either stop this facility or try to make it better with some other vendors.

idharxxx

21/04/2019
Need more attention on cleanliness and timeliness. Toilet not cleaned properly

ancwsxxx

10/03/2019
Some Bengali cuisine need to be served as passengers are mostly bengalis.

rmukhxxx

13/02/2019
Quality of food is not upto the mark. Parathas were not fully baked. It will be better if brown bread is supplied in place of white bread..

sudipxxx

25/11/2018
Staff want some money as tips and for extra food they take money but don't gave any receipt

souraxxx

04/11/2018
The food quality is the worst food in the whole world. While the Railways are charging so high for the food, it shld be looked after very seriously

rabisxxx

23/10/2018
No foods are hygenic provided in the train. I took egg biriyani but there is no flavour biriyni. I have paid Rs.70.00 for one , i did tour in train never eat a biriyani. Better u remove the pantry car and do the order from outside at a particular station. In this way train will get one boggy free and make the food online by some simple operation in the normal mobile. In my entire life i have taken once one tea inside the train after that i never opt for tea inside . People are ready to pay extra but with some quality in service. In toilet also , no body wants to go though the there is no option for the passenger.Atleast match the quality with the south indian trains . Everybody will be happy. I don't think india will clean without clean our train.

pbch1xxx

09/09/2018
Veg biriyani does not go with sambhar! Paratha, puri or idli vada could be other option for breakfast. Continental food could be introduced in breakfast, lunch or dinner. Practice of organised tip collection should be discouraged.

sumitxxx

30/09/2017
Train sitting arrangement good but passenger not know how to use bio-toilet. Train are not reach in time, too much late in short distance

 Previous

Next