Train 12274 Reviews & Ratings

HWH DURONTO EXP (12274) 

1 3.3/5  (445 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH DURONTO EXP

a.misxxx

18/03/2020
Toilets are very and cleaned and very dirty. Water supply in the toilet and basin is not in force. The force of the water is poor.

badshxxx

01/04/2019
Unlike Indian railways this time I received very good experience in terms of timely reach to kolkata....no delays but food quality can be better....

md.agxxx

02/01/2019
Food quality is very low by comparing earlier it was a year back. Train time increased but only one water bottle provided by pantry. Train name Need to change in some other because now it is taking 23 Hrs then why will pay dynamic fare in the name of Dooranto exp.

amitdxxx

28/10/2018
Boarded on train at DDU at 27.10.2018 which is already 80 minuites late. But no body from Pantry car attend for serving the food, drinking water anything else. At morning on 28.10.2018 they are attend and on ask of above mentioned delay they are just replied "Itna rat ko kaun ayega".

sabukxxx

20/06/2018
Very bad train. I will not prefer any one to travel with this train. 1. Dirty train 2. Bad food quality 3. Constantly running late Today 20.06.2018 train running late by 8. 30 hours

rajesxxx

03/06/2018
Indian railway will not improve at all..Only it can increase t fare..t train collects fare more than Rajdhani but on t part of facility it is worthless..t cleanliness was poor, catering was poor and t punctuality was miraclulous ,it was 5 hrs late at patna..pathetic..

sidhaxxx

16/05/2018
can't believe that duronto one of the expensive trains in Indian railway will last so bad worst food ever i seen worst cleanness bathrooms are so dirty food shit shit shit.... very disappointing all the people in india are fools literally they dont know about their rights they spent a lot but stay shhhh... no body wants to say bs dusro ka dekh ke yaar india ka system hi bekar hai itna bol dete hai chutiye ho tum manlo bhai indian are fools me too coz i m an indian... mera bharat mahan aji ghanta

deepaxxx

02/05/2018
First of all train not in time, dirty toilets, food quantity of rice is vry small instead of roti u provide rice na.. Because thse rotis oh my god. One more i hv to add one bottle water is not sufficient you must provide 2 bottles of water at least thank you

sujitxxx

15/04/2018
Worst experience. Railway is charging dynamic fare n train is 6 hrs late. What does dynamic fare make sense. Railway is just looting us without providing facilities

santoxxx

04/02/2018
सर जी ट्रैन को सही समय पे चलाने की कोसिस करने में कार्य कीजिये।अबआप का sms एलर्ट से थोड़ी राहत तो मिली है,जिससे आम आदमी रेलवे स्टेशन सही समय पे घर से निकलेगा। धन्यवाद, एक सामान्य यात्री।

md.agxxx

07/09/2017
Train delayed by 7hrs but morning only three peace of bread given with a 200ml mango juice and only 1 ltr water in 21 hrs journey.

ajay.xxx

03/09/2017
This train is delay by 2hrs &15 mins,which reaches to dhn at 7.30 am means 4 and a half hrs late which can't be tolerate to this train Doranto I am very much disappointed though I am a well wisher of Indian railWay. Hope it should not repeated in future Regards Ajay

 Previous

Next