Train 12268 Reviews & Ratings

MMCT DURONTO EXP (12268) 

1 3.8/5  (482 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

4

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MMCT DURONTO EXP

vikijxxx

08/02/2020
attended service in coach was worst....they were asking for money when we asked for blankets and pillows....

mcoshxxx

09/12/2019
What a bad condition of this train. All the toilets are very bad condition. blankets o my god, beggars will also not use such dirty with very very bad smell. No body came to clean the coach no food service

tinunxxx

27/11/2019
Blankets horrible...And when we booked seats we asked for lower berth as we are 54 yrs but instead were given upper berth n young female was given middle berth which was very strange and temperature of train was too high thruout the journey it was too cold n no attendant to talk to regarding anything...not satisfied with the train....

manisxxx

22/09/2019
Really disappointed booking ticket on your app after mentioning all tickets together then also all different seats and also not given any priority of lower birth to senior citizen which was very disappointing , and after booking we get to know which seats are been allocated so we don't have option as you take the payment first before confirmation of seats, sorry can't suggest your app

khedexxx

16/06/2019
overall not satisfied as per expectations from Dhuranto generally quality served in Nagpur and Indore Dhuranto trains.

shabsxxx

31/05/2019
cockroaches were all over not even a bottle of water was on offer --had to buy my water from the train staff

smitaxxx

01/02/2019
very late will ask others also not to book in case of emergency.and even wen there is no emergency

suresxxx

18/01/2019
???????? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ????? drm ?? ??????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ?? ,

anilgxxx

26/12/2018
so congested space to sleep Iinspite of paying y not spacious to sleep properly? r we passenger not humans

bharaxxx

09/11/2018
no food offered time delayed due to fire in other train good for travels time mgt may be needed in future food to be provided if possible one in journey.

jatinxxx

01/10/2018
Full compartment in water because of overhead water tank overall. Compartment 3E very congested . There is no food or drinking water. Thanks Indian railway

fofarxxx

02/06/2018
seats mentioned on tickets as lower and uper b8eth are actually side lower and middle. so dont go with ticlets positioning.

 Previous

Next