Train 12265 Reviews & Ratings

DEE JAT DURONTO (12265) 

1 3.9/5  (277 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

3

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DEE JAT DURONTO

anshuxxx

17/08/2019
there is no supply on water and anything. you have to take it before it's leave Delhi station otherwise you will get nothing till Jammu.

kapooxxx

19/05/2019
Train me jhatke lag rahe hai reason ka pata nahi magar itny jor se jhatka lag raha tha mano doranto train nahi koi lokal train ho aur koi dekhney check karne wala tak nahi khali train rawana karna aur last station pahuchna tak bas yadi train me koi pregnant lady aur hart petiont raha hoga to usney yaatra puri shayad khade hokar ki hogi ye mera apna experience hai so please next train rawana karney se pehley jarur check karen ki kya problems Hai kochies me kyunki achi aur sukad yatra ka relway bharosa detaa hai thank you sir and sorry

yadavxxx

17/04/2019
no pantrycar and train gives a jerky ride. but punctual

shaukxxx

01/04/2019
lots of shocks while riding, very uncomfortable ride. Please fix the compartment nicely so a passenger can get good experience. i did not sleep whole night, was a very bad experiences in history of my train travel

shashxxx

23/08/2018
bakwas washrooms and non provid of food,like no pantry car in this train

fszbaxxx

26/05/2018
Good Train, better if you have your own meal, train starts at right time, no life to be late, else everything else is nice so far.

raj2axxx

12/03/2018
Train Mai RAC bhi confirm nhi Kiya TT NE Jabki seat available thi

mkmonxxx

16/11/2017
not so good experience. staff behaviour is not so supportive

ashisxxx

02/10/2017
bed roll are very bad conditions in ac 2 tier when ask to coach attendent he said main kya kar sakta hu

mdnaexxx

17/09/2017
Train was stopped for 3hours near new Azadpur Mandi .Very bad experience.

reetaxxx

19/06/2017
The air conditioning of the coach A1 was not functional & it was a horrible experience similar to be inside a microwave. It is not possible to open windows. Reckless staff. Unacceptable checks. Irresponsible deptt, indian railways, oh my nightmare. Achche din.

a.k.txxx

14/04/2017
trains are required to run in time .during winter they are affected due to fog but now there should not be any reason that trains are running late.pl look into.thank u.

 Previous

Next