Train 12248 Reviews & Ratings

NZM BDTS YUVA (12248) 

1 3.7/5  (364 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NZM BDTS YUVA

kduttxxx

13/01/2023
overall rly coach was of substandard. There was notice and twisting left and right.

helloxxx

27/03/2022
ac cooling was too much high ,difficult to survive at night, attendent was not there to maintain the temperature

raj.kxxx

24/01/2020
no good seating arrangement, even i booked window seat bt they gives middle seat , very bad experience , i never travel agaim this train.

neeraxxx

06/01/2020
There was no food pantry. All long route trains should have this facility

kayumxxx

29/12/2019
Give stoppage to Borivali station as it is very difficult to go back from Bandra Terminus to Vasai Virar People

srmarxxx

03/09/2019
Inspire of our SMS complain for cleaning coach, they didn't turned-up. Coach was very dirty .

anjucxxx

20/06/2019
food service is necessary in this train so plz give the food service.

virenxxx

14/03/2019
Pentry food is serving over charged and Quality of tea is very bed . house keeping is not responsible.

rd_shxxx

15/10/2018
this is second time bed experience on punctuality. I was late by 3 hr

Shelexxx

22/09/2018
No pantry car in train so TT and outside vendors provide poor quality food and demand extra cost

jayadxxx

28/05/2018
This is night train so , i can be unable to sleep & the sitting arrangement straight.

gaum2xxx

26/03/2017
this train chaircar site map not comfarteble for journy time of 17to 18 hour. it's only for imarjency travelling only

 Previous

Next