Train 12246 Ratings & Reviews

DURONTO EXPRESS (12246) 

1 3.5/5  (270 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

6
srinixxx

25/12/2017
the food quality is not good. maintenance of the coach is very poor. toilets are the worst. no water in the coach.

sanjixxx

22/12/2017
The food is horrible all cold foods excusing that there is one pantry and in next dinner u will get warm but the same cold food. Pls stop giving food best thing

maldaxxx

19/12/2017
can not provide good quality of food at18,12,17 launch time sabji is very worst quality and toilet is not good and not clean.they are also provide pour quality of food.it is horrible for the passenger.they are taken a bad quality of food and can not complain to the railway. because pour education

ramakxxx

08/12/2017
very bad toilet bad small food lunch chicken curry single small piece tasty just ok dall no taste dinner egg curry no tasty dall same

spg.bxxx

01/12/2017
the condition of coaches is really pathetic. the flashes installed in the bathroom are not working anymore.most of the locks are damaged.the break system is pour.when the train start itself it's automatically pushes all the coaches.sometime the passengers are facing lot of difficulties because of the push ....etc

ashisxxx

13/11/2017
Food quality is very poor. Roti is not cooked well it is raw and that roti is maid by maida which can't digest easily and may caused damage to your stomach very easily

ravidxxx

29/09/2017
Food service is good and train is not bad. but it would be great if they arrange charging point for mobile in side bearths too. also suggest to put scrolling for upcoming station.

jeethxxx

30/08/2017
horrible train... very dirty, not maintained, most of the toilet door r broken, and toilets very ill maintained, garbage all around,

krishxxx

24/08/2017
actually dnt want to rate bcuz its very poor not at all worthy food.chilled rice,dal worst,only sweet is ok bcuz its from outside packed and made out.I dnt want to suggest anybody to eat in railways canteen or in train.felt very bad low cheap quality of food even after 15 years I m sure u can't serve good food in railways.that was the reason we prefer home food always.dirty toilets will this so called railway ministers do they travel in this trains.no they won't have a look at this ugly trains.after this another drama begans service boys beg money for getting us meal.what the fuck u people do ,how nasty we decided not to travel anymore in trains I hate Indian railways

vikasxxx

02/08/2017
First time I travel in durantoo I think this train may be different for other but food quality is worst

ayamtxxx

07/06/2017
food quality are lower and cheap, my ticket rsc are not cunform but sum wait list tickets are cunform , very said

ramesxxx

01/04/2017
Very low quality food cost high for food IRTCTC collect quality price but supply low quality food.Durotho & Rajdhani exp now suffer standerd (travelling) equal to sleeper normal exp.

 Previous

Next