Train 12244 Reviews & Ratings

CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP (12244) 

1 4.3/5  (256 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EA  EC  CC 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP

siggmxxx

01/02/2020
there was a fire and my compartment disconnected.????Never got into my compartment.

ajantxxx

14/11/2019
food is managed with many packed items,not good for health. try to provide coventional menu.

sekarxxx

19/08/2019
Compartment was clean. Started on time. Food served was good. Overall a nice experience

jayesxxx

12/08/2019
THIRUPPUR RAILWAY STATION WAITING HALL REST ROOM TAILET &URIYANAL BASIN VERY VERY POOR WESTERN TAILET WVERY BAD MAINTANANCE

ask.lxxx

01/08/2019
More than 1.5 hrs late. Last minute panic with heavy stress but Rushed to catch the next connecting train. Its was a very sad and unforgettable incident in my life.

lathixxx

06/07/2019
Snacks with tea at 4 pm and dinner at 7.30 given. good. Ac was chill so a coffee or tea would have been better

anilmxxx

19/02/2019
Need to improve the quality of food and should clean the toilets more often .

sridhxxx

11/02/2019
Train quality can be improved...Puntuality ..late at arrival to Salem....Food wad denued catagory...?

adhavxxx

15/12/2018
place the mobile holder near by charger point.. no welcome drink and they are not providing any soup that is regular in shatabdhi exp.

VEDESxxx

03/11/2018
i booked a ticket from cbe to jtj but they don't provide food and they are telling that it will not be provided to jolarpetai passengers but while booking online they charged me for both veg &non vegetarian food and catering in charge is quarrelling with us

pnagaxxx

20/10/2018
for dinner, instead of rice and dhal, south indian pongal or veg pulav or the best sambar idlis may be provided. usually curd will not be consumed by majority of passangers during night times, for that a cup of Payasam or prior to dinner a cup soup as an appetizer may be served.

sivarxxx

17/09/2018
improvement needed . for example choice of selecting mixed rice/ subji/quantity. we get choice while we travel by other classes. for premium class we don't deserve comprising with your choice IMO.

 Previous

Next