Train 12235 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT HUMSFR EXP (12235) 

1 3.4/5  (241 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT HUMSFR EXP

xxx

05/12/2022
Pantry Car is not available hence Food quality is not upto Mark. Train punctuality is good but toilet's are not Cleaned as expected.

nirajxxx

05/11/2022
the train was in very bad condition. there was no attendent in coach, water licking in bathroom etc.

frienxxx

22/10/2022
very dirty toilets , most uncooperative service staff, inefficient pantry supervisor, abusive, dirty, tobacco chewing pantry staff . you really need to revamp the services.

chandxxx

08/02/2020
it's a premium class train but train is not clean. lenen is in very condition

amaitxxx

05/01/2020
No food was available on train.No supply of tea,coffee, or even drinking water was not available.

abhisxxx

20/07/2019
No attendant in our coach. Also there was no water in washroom after half journey. Require to add pantry facility in train.

vijayxxx

19/08/2018
train service is very poor, all the area very unclean and unhygienic. food quality also very bad.

pkl12xxx

14/07/2018
Cleanliness very bad of toilet and within coach also.Food quality and quantity both very poor and less.Anyway waiters are very sincere

sarmexxx

30/06/2018
No Feeling of Rajdhani express I think Railway Ministry is not so serious about Northeast bound trains. Minister or top officials should travel at least twice in a month to know the service and situation. Don't think only of PROFIT think of Service Also

pawanxxx

29/06/2018
Four of our relatives had to get down in Mariani due to ill health from AC 1st cabin, as such two of us shifted to their cabin by asking the TT. But when we reached Dimapur the attended woke us up & said we have to shift back to our cabin as these seats are booked, when we said how come, he was adamant that we leave. When we asked how can these seats can be booked. This shows how they make extra money unofficially.

sanjaxxx

06/04/2018
toilets are not cleaned and bedding which has given especially blanket are smelling.

madhuxxx

28/02/2017
Maximum time pantry people cheat.they not serve full quota of food. Maxium time thy skip welcome drink,juice with breakfast,curd in lunch or dinner.while soup serving one time they don't provide breadstick and butter, in same manner while tea serving one time they provide readymade tea instead of tea kit.

 Previous

Next